Random Car Pics

Wow A DeLorean...
shit..i heard there was one is Sarawak..
This Delorean is modelled after the back to the future car..
maybe its a Kit car..but what a car...
Which workshop is this at?.

http://images.thesun.co.uk/picture/0,,2006590136,00.jpg
hurm...photoshoped??

u guys should tat a look inside tat car...wahah all its the same from the movie...

yipee....i can go back to the past o future lu.....

After GMC made DeLorean, no more edi...failed production car so spare parts have to custom.
"flux capacitor" tak laku liao~

David_KIA-Racing said:
Honda Saga...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSC00786.jpg

hahahaha....it's honda saga type R actually,look at his bumper...

This is another Lorean in Japan.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040582.jpg

eh this lorean is the new type 1...my lorean is the old type...ur 1 is the 1 used to go to the future..mine 1 go to history hehehe

spotted tis on thurs when i was jzu leavin de 1u parkin...
ITS WIH HOT CHICK AGAIN IN A NSX!!!!!
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/5667/020gu4.jpg
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/6690/021ln9.jpg
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/8459/022xm4.jpg

few more here..
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3465/023vj7.jpg
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/2696/024wx7.jpg

hahah.. i got try to snap de chick face.. but when im snappin de ride.. de chick is keep on lookin at me liao.. den try to snap her face together wif de ride... but dun dare edi... after she turn out from de car n giv me a sweet slap den kau kau lu..

ya lor... take the pic of the chick in the nsx mah.. wakakak =P