Random Car Pics Part 2

subaru club..:omg_smile:
25032007021.jpg

yea..last sunday convoy to Genting...MLOC,Subaru club and RX-8 club....

i supposed to join subaruclub but cancelled coz went to Johor.....:_:

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/8089/dsc01393lz4.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/6849/dsc01394fw9.jpg

Digi have a event yesterday,then they chose yellow ride only join..
"hoi wong aa"..!!:_:
IMG_5172.jpg

i guess tat 2 supra's are the one i spotted yesterday at SS14 there......they r revving all the way at the traffic light there while im at their back to snap photos....haha

btw, where is the event held?

why poc-roc not in there ?????????
his car is gud enough to be there ....

yup...(except the first n last pic)the club's name quite weird.."Sansui Civic Club"but their rides r awesome..

Cool, havent seem them around though. Sansui ...what does that mean?

Awesome gathering at Genting. Wish i was there to see them roar those cars up/down.

got this from a fren of mine, quite long ago..
first pic seems to b taken from genting. first world hotel in the background
dsc06958s4qb3dj.jpg

here's another 1 at diff place
picture0235xb.jpg

my dream rims and
nice scissors doors :devil_smile:

Thaught this Jazz alrdy met in accident long time ago???
Quite serious i think...
The accident pictures posted in ZTH before...

Thaught this Jazz alrdy met in accident long time ago???
Quite serious i think...
The accident pictures posted in ZTH before...

yaya... that jazz KO adi lor in previous accident... quite serious also... dunno the owner got claim total lost or rebuild it.....

yah..the owner is raymond ...aaa JE toukeh at damansara perdana..now no more liou...the car claim totaled...and got a new jazz oso.....thts all i know........