http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DAD201.jpg

996 GT3, SL55 AMG
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJP88.jpg

IMG_41261.jpg

M5?:shocked:

spotted one also at the SINGAPORE KASTAM

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/DSC00382333.jpg

that blue car is not an M3 right, just a 3-series coupe? it says 328i
those intercoolers look fake and the bodykit is aftermarket.

whats more the M3 isnt out yet, right?

the first black m3 is diff from the second and the third one
the first one , the rims look like TE37 leh .... damn chun wei ...

Evo 9's...
http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/7908/473936378lmx5.jpg

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/4751/854864979lgk7.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/710/486118517led3.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/5652/371819696lha5.jpg

that blue car is not an M3 right, just a 3-series coupe? it says 328i
those intercoolers look fake and the bodykit is aftermarket.

whats more the M3 isnt out yet, right?

well.....as i know it just unveiled at the 2007 Geneva Auto show...
check this out ...

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/ae15fad2-6050-4930-9749-98f0012d2e2c.htmhttp://videos.streetfire.net/video/ae15fad2-6050-4930-9749-98f0012d2e2c.htm

well.....as i know it just unveiled at the 2007 Geneva Auto show...
check this out ...

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/ae15fad2-6050-4930-9749-98f0012d2e2c.htmhttp://videos.streetfire.net/video/ae15fad2-6050-4930-9749-98f0012d2e2c.htm

thats hot. when will it be out?

no idea.hehehe.. it would be expensive.....new e90 already in the market..i guess M3 for e90 wont taking a long time to come out ..:_: :_: :_:
i wonder what powerful engine it will be in the M3 version :mouth_closed: ? as the normal version for e90 3.35i is a turbocharged engine ( correct me if i am wrong :) )

wao..!! that would be dem expensive for the road tax..hehe..i guess ..there is someone in Malaysia can afford for it..hahahaha