Random Car Pics Part 2

Can anyone tell me what model of camry is this? :hmmmm2:

DSC01011.jpg

Cannot be la bro, the tail lights is very close to the bumper while AE110 is not that low.

The shape of the rear tail lights is a bit square too...

DSC01011.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/181899d1231183652-how-to-make-up-ae111-seg-ae110-wif-cusco-rollcage.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/exterior-and-body/216899-ae110-111-gt-bzg-spoiler-3006460679.jpg

it's camry chassis code SV/CV,year 94 or something like tat

hail to 5115, thanks bro! :adore:

This ride, 5115 sure likey :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:51 AM ----------

Dunno what car is this but the logo seems to have the word MF...(Not bro MF)

DSC01027.jpg

DSC01026.jpg

DSC01025.jpg

hail to 5115, thanks bro! :adore:

This ride, 5115 sure likey :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:51 AM ----------

Dunno what car is this but the logo seems to have the word MF...(Not bro MF)

DSC01027.jpg

DSC01026.jpg

DSC01025.jpg

that's not MF,it's MG,from british. MG MGB - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@@AMEPARAM@@/wiki/File:MG_MkI_MGBs_(Hudson).JPG" class="image" title="MG MGB Mk Is (North America)">MG MGB Mk Is (North America)thumb/b/b3/MG_MkI_MGBs_%28Hudson%29.JPG/250px-MG_MkI_MGBs_%28Hudson%29.JPG http://mgb.classicsportscars.eu/

Ah...no wonder I can't find what car is it...nothing related to MF haha!

Looks like an F if not mistaken but maybe I remember wrongly adi...:hmmmm2:

Very well maintained car...paint looks new and sparkling under the sun...

the black e28 had its roof chopped? looks wierd. its sort of the in-thing for classics to spot the rusted and dilapidated look. like junker on wheels. dun understand the logic. the E28 if in dark colours n lowered with deep dish looks damn mafia already...

Toyota Soarer 2.5

Bro BigJoe, finally sold the car? Saw different guy getting down from the car and looks like he bought it not long ago nia...if I'm not wrong with the number plate, it is ur car :smile:

DSC01029.jpg

the black e28 had its roof chopped? looks wierd. its sort of the in-thing for classics to spot the rusted and dilapidated look. like junker on wheels. dun understand the logic. the E28 if in dark colours n lowered with deep dish looks damn mafia already...

Read the story first dude...dont judge a book by its cover..read the whole story here :

http://stanceworks.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10970

Ratrod style inside
5050279604_9db4c320b8_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4066/4519665137_ef305ff9ed_b.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs343.ash2/62355_473034331498_576531498_6675084_8385821_n.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4091/5031715026_741242a1e7_o.jpg

This is not mafia, this is godfather

jang666...i have not judged the book by its cover and i dont really need to know the history for that car since it is its quite well know that rusting and dilapidating cars over in the EU n states to look ratty(so its called ratrod-ing...learnt something new) is currently the in thing rite now. what i'm saying is i dont get the point of it and it's not my taste. well....one man's meat is another's poison :biggrin:

so random....wanted to post in exotics but then again....its not an exotic but rare in m'sia

• IMG_0516.jpg
    IMG_0516.jpg
    88 KB · Views: 165
Is Toyota bB rare in Malaysia? It looks a lot like Scion.. New, First in KK!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs157.snc4/37167_442252322894_677042894_5461613_4139116_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs804.snc4/68460_442252287894_677042894_5461612_8177954_n.jpg