Random Car Pics Part 2

Re: Random Exotics Pics

hey guy...i think this pic oso exotic...not exotic like ferari or lambo or bentley...huhuhuhu

DSCN2392.jpg

is it toyota corona ???
DSCN2396.jpg

yeah but...
DSCN2394.jpg

but y look like arena...huhuhu

i saw this car at jalan skudai otw back from jay bee to bangi...

woah~~~its Subaru Brumby...:burnout:

rare beb!!!

city wide body
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00973.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00972.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00971.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00970.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00969.jpg

Mazda lantis

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00968.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00967.jpg

that focus was trying to copy WRC focus RS bodykit...but the spoiler was out of proportion la...that spoiler belongs to pug206 WRC.....

-subaru brumby rare...can easily converted to impreza running gear....wallah..now u'll have a sleeper car that can eat turbo-ed wira or play cat n mouse with porsche....(australian true story) :adore:

Yel-on-low

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/5104/moto00071.jpg
http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/6548/moto00061.jpg

Renaultsport Megane R26.R...
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/7946/image1461.jpg

but...replacement coming soon...

Renaultsport Megane III...very nice especially the interior!!!:love:
http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/1290/image1463.jpg

wanna snaped the front but fail to do so and sorry fot the blur pics too...:biggrin:

Renaultsport Megane R26.R...
http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/7946/image1461.jpg

but...replacement coming soon...

Renaultsport Megane III...very nice especially the interior!!!:love:
http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/1290/image1463.jpg

wanna snaped the front but fail to do so and sorry fot the blur pics too...:biggrin:

blur a bit oso nemind... it still looks good... especially the R26 R :adore::adore:

This car is quite beat up and still on the road...I wonder what will happen if it rain.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0866.jpg

This car is quite beat up and still on the road...I wonder what will happen if it rain.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0866.jpg
what the max speed this car can archive in this situation~~~~~~~~:driver: