Random Car Pics Part 2

spec-c:
Wow...Thanks for sharing bro!!!

Never thought there will be one in Malaysia...Mit. Eclipse :top:
Nice and rare car :love:

That GTR32 over doing it adi la...really too much adi...:banghead:

sure got bro....this is my fren's ride...Dom. maybe some will recognize this events few years back =)

DSC00359.jpg

38727ed6-1.jpg

sure got bro....this is my fren's ride...Dom. maybe some will recognize this events few years back =)

DSC00359.jpg

i tote Dom drives rx-7 not eclipse...(Fast & Furious)
hehe;)

anyway, tell ur friend nice and rare ride he has there...
not so often u can see eclipse in KL ...

Fiat X1/9

P5311729_resize.jpg

P5311731_resize.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

Fiat X1/9

P5311729_resize.jpg

P5311731_resize.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

Fiat X1/9

P5311729_resize.jpg

P5311731_resize.jpg

CL 500
photo-6.jpg

photo-1-3.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 PM ----------

CL 500
photo-6.jpg

photo-1-3.jpg

Longwei....isnt it also called fiat bertone? i saw 1 for sale in mudah...was on bricks and another being smashed on mythbusters...very cute car.

darn, i missed the civic which displayed @ Citymall!!!!!
bro, nex time try to spot the yellow Lambo XD

Old skool Nissan Figura ..something turbo charged engine...nice and cute car..
IMAG0841.jpg

IMAG0840.jpg

Re: Random Exotics Pics

hey guy...i think this pic oso exotic...not exotic like ferari or lambo or bentley...huhuhuhu

DSCN2392.jpg

is it toyota corona ???
DSCN2396.jpg

yeah but...
DSCN2394.jpg

but y look like arena...huhuhu

i saw this car at jalan skudai otw back from jay bee to bangi...