W WiiR4 Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 21, 2008 Messages 174 Points 1,518 Nov 1, 2008 #1 Which of these driving style is more interesting to watch or dare to drive... - RALLY - GRIP (TRACK) - DRIFTO - DRAG BATTLE Gentlemen start your vote now...:top:
Which of these driving style is more interesting to watch or dare to drive... - RALLY - GRIP (TRACK) - DRIFTO - DRAG BATTLE Gentlemen start your vote now...:top:
SkYwAlKeR Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Mar 12, 2005 Messages 10,143 Points 5,183 Location ePoh ~ malacca Nov 2, 2008 #2 i dare to watch everything
renxun 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 4, 2006 Messages 1,138 Points 1,648 Nov 2, 2008 #3 i love to watch all the above except for the track.... dare to drive? i tink i dare to drive on all condition except for the rally
i love to watch all the above except for the track.... dare to drive? i tink i dare to drive on all condition except for the rally
JINEIL2EN Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2004 Messages 15,320 Points 3,213 Location Island Of Pearl Nov 4, 2008 #4 SkYwAlKeR said: i dare to watch everything Click to expand... me too... Jap AV la... Korean 4 chai la.... i oso dare... hehehe... btw, i more prefer track, especially "Time Attack", but not GRA....
SkYwAlKeR said: i dare to watch everything Click to expand... me too... Jap AV la... Korean 4 chai la.... i oso dare... hehehe... btw, i more prefer track, especially "Time Attack", but not GRA....