Racing Shift Light(Blue & Red)

yo hamsap,

thanks for fixing the shift light for me. it works just fine! adds some colour to my dashboard. let me know when you have some other cool toys for sale.

Originally posted by TomCat@Apr 13 2005, 22:54
yo hamsap,

thanks for fixing the shift light for me. it works just fine! adds some colour to my dashboard. let me know when you have some other cool toys for sale.
[snapback]894898[/snapback]​

Hi bro, no problem man. My pleasure :)

can A/T car install? im from cheras, but can meet you at ss2.. PM me the details can ma? thanks alot :)

Originally posted by blackshirt@Apr 18 2005, 21:01
can A/T car install? im from cheras, but can meet you at ss2.. PM me the details can ma? thanks alot https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]908035[/snapback]​

PM replied bro :)

Originally posted by kmthang+Apr 22 2005, 15:33 -->
QUOTE(kmthang @ Apr 22 2005, 15:33 )
--QuoteBegin-hamsap
@Apr 22 2005, 14:51
bump
[snapback]918498[/snapback]​
I unit for me.. Check ur PM for my contact. TQ.
[snapback]918622[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Replied :)

bro, no pic of this thing installed? i'am outside from kl lorr...put a pic of this thing after u installed it....tq

atan711 said:
bro, no pic of this thing installed? i'am outside from kl lorr...put a pic of this thing after u installed it....tq

Hi bro,

So sorry, dun have a digi cam right now. Will post it up when I get a pic of it :)

Hi Bro, I`m Interested Ur Stuff. Please Pm Me Ur Contact Number.

how do this thing werk actually..??
i know the power come from the cigaratte port...

example: when our rpm reach 4700rpm...how do the thing detect it..??

flatfinger said:
how do this thing werk actually..??
i know the power come from the cigaratte port...

example: when our rpm reach 4700rpm...how do the thing detect it..??

Hi bro,

From a technical point of view, I do not know how to put it in words to give a detailed explanation.

What I know is, it gets the readings based on the same concept as PIVOT units as well as the G-Force PRO meters that can read 0-400m, 0-100km, etc, etc

For those who have PMed me earlier, please do send it to me again as my inbox was full the other day.