RaceCraft is Hiring!!!

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Hi Guys,

We currently have an immediate vacancy for a Sales Executive (outdoors).

This job is perfect for those of you who prefer a more challenging job (rather than just sitting in the office) & meeting people.

Functions

- Promote company’s product and services.
- Achieving corporate sales objectives and targets.
- Maintain good relationship and support to customer.
- Product presentation and demonstration to customer.
- Follow up with customer on sales activities.

Requirements

- Interested in cars! ;)
- Fluent in English, Malay & Chinese Dialects
- Possess own transport
- Willing to travel (Needs to go outstation 4-5days a month)
- Computer literate with pleasant personality, good communication and interpersonal skills.
- Strong analytical skill, self-initiative, strong passion and creative.
- Fresh Graduates are also encouraged to apply
- Chinese Male Preferable

Benefits

- Good Commission
- Annual leave
- Medical leave
- Hospitalisation Leave

Salary - RM1500 Basic + Transport allowances + Monthly Comission (Mobile Phone is provided)

Interested candidates are invited to email me a detailed resume including current and expected salaries, contact telephone number and, if possible,a recent passport-size photograph to [email protected].

Thank you.

Regards,
Shedden

this one is not selling car... but selling car product... racecraft famous for distributing carbonfibre and kevlar aftermarket products for road cars...

SkYwAlKeR said:
this one is not selling car... but selling car product... racecraft famous for distributing carbonfibre and kevlar aftermarket products for road cars...

Thank you.

Accord,
So, must know physics, geometry and mathematics very well wan, ar? If not how to calculate and convince a customer on the actual downforce for a particular wing/skirting? Also, the strenght per each composite material type? Kenot sell blindly, just for cosmetics and beautifying the car, right? :cool:

headache said:
Thank you.

Accord,
So, must know physics, geometry and mathematics very well wan, ar? If not how to calculate and convince a customer on the actual downforce for a particular wing/skirting? Also, the strenght per each composite material type? Kenot sell blindly, just for cosmetics and beautifying the car, right? :cool:

Hahah... don't need lah, forgotten to mention... Training will be provided!

AccordR said:
Hahah... don't need lah, forgotten to mention... Training will be provided!

Psss.... sssttt... you hire 51 yrs old retired man who's in electronics and got a MBA, can or not? :tongue:

or u hire some undergraduates that still studying in electronics engineering majoring in robotic and automation??.. i can work online... hehe... since here got streamyx...

acura said:
girl cannot ah? T__T

Aiya.. u should've posted earlier mah... we just hired Joeker! ;) So vacancy is no more open :tongue: Thanks for all the emails guys!

hm, hire leona good mah, girl good in doing sales one woh, somemore she know so much about cars

zero4 said:
hm, hire leona good mah, girl good in doing sales one woh, somemore she know so much about cars

we'll definitely need a gal someday... that time sure will look for her! ;)

how about Julie?

Can we hire her? :tongue:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/julie1.jpg

AccordR said:
we'll definitely need a gal someday... that time sure will look for her! ;)

when it comes to business, sheedden sure knows better ler, cheerss bro!!!!

Jaspal_js@9970 said:
Bro,only chinese male ar?
salesperson hired ler... vacant closed...
now discussing which gal suitable for future hiring... haha... guys not needed liao...

AccordR said:
Aiya.. u should've posted earlier mah... we just hired Joeker! ;) So vacancy is no more open :tongue: Thanks for all the emails guys!

joe,

congrats on your new job....next time remember to give me discount ah... :biggrin: