R3 TA5dot6 - MAP

canken...later waihoe screw u n ask u take urself next time baru tau.....hahahaha

teh but a very good practice today......practice ur response...... see if ur body use normal phone line or fiber optic line or blutooth to send signal to ur organ....hahahaha

congratulations to all the winners..

good job,well done!

=)

u using broadband le.... where got FAX summo.. now wat era d.. lol

tom's i am requesting for result from waihoe la....

wah terror la you and yr gf each individual car , no share car. r.e.s.p.e.c.t.

sianz after kissing the kerb on practice run :(

canken2 me talk cock only

she just wanna try her car out...... next gra i'll be testing her car.....hahaha
dun worry i think ur car not that bad....bumper only kua hopefully

eater fax is from the future 1.....damn kau chat fast 1....hahaha

tom's said:
canken2 me talk cock only

she just wanna try her car out...... next gra i'll be testing her car.....hahaha
dun worry i think ur car not that bad....bumper only kua hopefully

tom's good taste la yr gf, that Carlos Sainz Rally Celica i also got....
Tamiya 1:10 scale wan he heee

can anyone pls post the results? want to know how terrible i did in the 3rd run:_:

tom's said:
eater fax is from the future 1.....damn kau chat fast 1....hahaha
oh... so he is black society back to past from the future? icic...

tom's, fast la u today....now I know I using Pigeon style of mailling, still no phone nor internet nor any optical fibre to communicate or connect. Technology poor la, hence driver slow...

oi, can pm your msn or just add me straight in msn if you have?

canken2 said:
waihoe... where are you results please....:X-:
Sorry guys/gals! Results will be delayed this time! Went home, quickly bath, packed clothes, etc and was out again in 15mins. Left my memory card reader at home! :( I wouldn't be back home till Monday night. Anyone around Cheras (Tmn Midah) at the moment with a SD Card USB reader to borrow from? With that, i'll be able to grab the pics out of the card and post it.

canken2 said:
tom's good taste la yr gf, that Carlos Sainz Rally Celica i also got....
Tamiya 1:10 scale wan he heee

can anyone pls post the results? want to know how terrible i did in the 3rd run:_:
You are #172 in Hung class right? Your runs are, 106.04, 100.67 and 99.92secs.

Here are the time sheets.

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l248/netmatrix/time3.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l248/netmatrix/time2.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l248/netmatrix/time1.jpg

thanks for the result waihoe and netmatrix:regular_smile:

teruknya my time:confused_smile: some consolation at least each run had some improvement.

really difficult to find the balance between pushing too hard and "banging" and safe and fast driving, its callled skill and i lack of it... :Not_Impressed:

hi netmatrix, which class and car are u driving? hope to meet u next time, GRA on 19th are u joining?

Eater (Goon) congrat to your win yesterday.
Hard course, and every corner is a ghost for me........lucky i can finish all 4 run without broke my lower arm again...i stacify already....

xcusze' mua.noobie here...any chance i can know my time?only managed 2 do Timed Run1....No.111 in Eat Me class....thx