TOE PECK said:WHP is the best...but why oh why your beloved Sr3 must be quoted at the flywheel?...hmmm to get higher figure maybe?...
i stated already the gti got extractor and exhaust...why not you reveal what the SR3 have?...hehehehhe....cams..mmc ecu...etc2...but lose to a aiemens gti...sure powerband is on the upper range of revs...but in drag it doesnt matter...also compared to what the gti done and the SR3 had done...it doesnt matter anyway...that gti sure will smoke that pathetic SR3 if both were modded equally....heheheehheh...so you guy just stop saying that gti got "RACE HEADER"...no fair la...whereelse your SR3 got stage 2 cams and mmc ecu and god know what lagi....
i say Sr3 should just retire to r3 dyno only...there you will enjoy bodek2 by your friends sr3 group and can see high dyno print outs on the engine hp with 4th gear acceleration dyno....sure damn syok alone wan..heheheheheh
TOE PECK said:hahahahahah...boy r u screwd....like insane in the membrane..hehehehehe..as i was saying about drag..cos you compared peak power..so in the zero to yon dash...ie drag..not much difference between those two...i didnt say you want to drag..also...if in sepang also not much differnce cos mostly you keep the revs up..ooops i forget u like to pray pray carpark races gymkhana only....hehehehh...go migrate to singapore la kerash...there u can do handbrake turns at slowing speeds all day long...we malaysian got lots of land and road from semi value...why play such low revs?maybe your Sr3 got speedcut ka?ehheeheheh.....heheheheheheh....
but for the street u say yours is good,so all i have to point out is the mods...'race header vs everything....very fair to you SR3 owners la...hehehehehe...let see the torque and power curve of the SGTI if done the same mod as your sr3......then dyno la....
And FYI, revs are still kept high in carpark races, not just in long circuits like Sepang. For people who compete in both carpark rallies/autocrosses/gymkhanas and circuits like Sepang would know that. Of course its easy for you to assume, since you are East Coast drag jaguh.
I've never been to Sepang nor participated in any form of race either. Just entertaining you, coz you're just too much fun. You've definitely spiced up the day and this thread. Comes to show that we are all just talk, and little else. Well, you've shown your prowess and now you've revealed where your strength truly lies.and anyway,i've never been to that east coast drag,just entertaining keong gsr...just like i did to you....heheheheheh
Shanashi said:dont layan him la vern...ur the one winning races here keep it up!!!