R3-Satria (gti)

already been there...also at team matrix la llsaw...seen the progress of your sp...no beef with you dude...your the mod kaki...salute....only these bunch of posers really iritates *US*....hehehehehehehh

TOE PECK said:
---------------------------------

...i go and bend over and whore myself to that other guy who has a new bmw lah...

No need la bangla with E30 halfcut also duwan ur ass hahahaha

lol so scared of llsaw meh...no need to cover urself la; want to call names do it like the real toepeck...don't ejek first then "no beef"...you're a real coward just like in the other forums haha

hahahahaha.....what makes llsaw respected by others and you not respected is that you're just a poser and loser....cant accept that youre SR3 losses out to SGTI then complaining bout "race header" la bla bla whereelse you done mods on your car that cost more and should performed so much better than siemen ecu'ed Sgti with 'Race header"....hehehehehehh......

and as for asss.....no matter what you are or what...money talks with women..heck...anybody can shag your girl for the right price...even if he's fat,black,got bo....females will go down for any man with expensive cars and money...

procrack so jealous of llsaw....heheheheh...like small children....i wonder if you got an inferiority complex...mayber your manhood not the *ehem*...right size?hehehehehe

like his avatar, i think that's the actual size of his.. *wait lemme see with an electron microscope*

oh. it's a brain.

ninja_iga said:
like his avatar, i think that's the actual size of his.. *wait lemme see with an electron microscope*

oh. it's a brain.
Nah it's not the brain it's just his misplaced weewee. You're right about the microscope part tho eheheh

kakaka.

so hows everyone been? all good?

ohh prozac, just what is that avatar of yours?

whoaa....round one already done ka Toe Peck???....ah come on...more more...ehheh

wahh like 3 on 1 mannn...WWE Wrestlemania!!!

luckily we have a few members that have the time and financially capable of participating in those events ,i.e carpark sprint etc. and posting their experience to share with others. this kind of events improve our driving skills a lot and though it looks simple from spectators point of view, one will only know what it takes by getting involve personally.

bro crash, keep up the good work and do keep us update on the car's performance, reliability and capability from time to time. i'm sure u will have to play with different kind of settings every now and then, and try a few techniques, where most of us dont have time to do so...these little things helps a lot actually and hopefully we would become better drivers, for everyone's sake...

we can read, yes, but there's nothing like true experience and the closest u can get to real life experience is tips from friends that actually gone thru the real thing.

and one more thing that makes us better humans is how we can smile no matter how hard people try to provoke us.....

an empty can makes the loudest irritating sound....

muahahahhahahahahah.....still in fantasy island la sr3 owners.....and oh boy,my avatar is the best insult from tattu the plane the plane....heheheheheheh

ok to date..nobody can answer this...

1-why that procock Sr3 cant beat sgti with *ehem* race header although that no use sr3 is modded to death...

2-why r3 the master of tuning for these few new owners of 93p lie about their horsepower rating?why use the quoted wheel hp when its on engine?...

3-why oh why their tuning masters R3 loses in pasir gudang to a privateer Sgti when all of u are boasting its all bout corners la bla bla...race on the track also cant win?ya ya 1.6 win but 1.8 category?....hai lat

4-why youre so called LEV'S didnt state limited on the registration cards but the true LEV of proton has(2 possibilities-r3 staff are stupid no experience in automotive bizz or it doesnt deseve the title)now its the case of syok alone..heheheheheheh.....

5-production of parts so damn slow accept for the 93p engine(maybe R3 dont have engineers,but play cars jockey boys)proton should sack them and get real engineers la...get the ball rolling...seems like they only just rebadge parts from others and put R3...ehehehh

few more but nevermind cos r3 are so scared of suggestion and comments and SR3 owners are just to naive and fanatical and just like to boost their own ego's...how else can u explaine the simple mindset of people that knew they've been lied to about their horsepower readings but still defend the liars...i wonder if they been treated and lied like that from links or other tuners would they defend them afrer spending too much like prozac and got same power as stock sgti?

hahahahahah

TOE PECK said:
muahahahhahahahahah.....still in fantasy island la sr3 owners.....and oh boy,my avatar is the best insult from tattu the plane the plane....heheheheheheh

ok to date..nobody can answer this...

1-why that procock Sr3 cant beat sgti with *ehem* race header although that no use sr3 is modded to death...

2-why r3 the master of tuning for these few new owners of 93p lie about their horsepower rating?why use the quoted wheel hp when its on engine?...

3-why oh why their tuning masters R3 loses in pasir gudang to a privateer Sgti when all of u are boasting its all bout corners la bla bla...race on the track also cant win?ya ya 1.6 win but 1.8 category?....hai lat

4-why youre so called LEV'S didnt state limited on the registration cards but the true LEV of proton has(2 possibilities-r3 staff are stupid no experience in automotive bizz or it doesnt deseve the title)now its the case of syok alone..heheheheheheh.....

5-production of parts so damn slow accept for the 93p engine(maybe R3 dont have engineers,but play cars jockey boys)proton should sack them and get real engineers la...get the ball rolling...seems like they only just rebadge parts from others and put R3...ehehehh

few more but nevermind cos r3 are so scared of suggestion and comments and SR3 owners are just to naive and fanatical and just like to boost their own ego's...how else can u explaine the simple mindset of people that knew they've been lied to about their horsepower readings but still defend the liars...i wonder if they been treated and lied like that from links or other tuners would they defend them afrer spending too much like prozac and got same power as stock sgti?

hahahahahah

............and your point is?

i've been damn busy with work la. cant even find enough time to sleep. sigh.. but i do come here frm time to time to see wats up with u all. guess everyone has been pretty busy too ehh.

watermelon monster? dammn... i really dont know wat that is man. some kinda new "Triumph" dog?

TOE PECK said:
...i wonder if they been treated and lied like that from links or other tuners would they defend them afrer spending too much like prozac and got same power as stock sgti?
Not spend as much as some idiot who go change pistons, skim head and pasang turbo...prolly pro-cracked the old pistons already lol

KryPToN said:
watermelon monster? dammn... i really dont know wat that is man. some kinda new "Triumph" dog?
Dun pray pray with matermelon monster man...bite your balls off. If that don't work it'll electrocute your tits.

procrack is sure on crack....why skimmed head to pasang turbo?turbo's need low comp....not high comp engine...hehheheheheheheheh....sure easy to misled people here..especially non motorhead types...heheheheheh

i suggest people who say that cars after 2 yaers no need modification should go study engine basic back la....