User Toe Peck is banned for continuosly brewing unecessary frustrations.
Tom said:User Toe Peck is banned for continuosly brewing unecessary frustrations.

TOE PECK said:finally the sr3 owner can claim their cars to be collector item....why?cos proton is going down...to be sold to naza then to other for quick buck...and of course R3 as well...shut down....heheheheheheheh...serve them right for being bodoh sombong....adios R3....R.I.P
AGREE!faisal said:Tom ,
On behalf of my friends here, owners of SR3 vehicles and myself, I thank you for banning this Toepeck character. I would hate to see Malaysia's Premier Enthusiast forum being drag into the trenches thanks to people like Toe Peck.
FYI he has been stirring trouble on R3 forum for quite sometime and everytime he gets banned he logs in with a new nick.
I suggest locking on to his IP address to avoid further "disturbance in the force".
Locking out the IP won't work since most people are on dynamic IPs anyway....Jar Jar will keep coming back like in Episode 2 and 3.faisal said:FYI he has been stirring trouble on R3 forum for quite sometime and everytime he gets banned he logs in with a new nick.
I suggest locking on to his IP address to avoid further "disturbance in the force".
inform the rest of us here..g2c folks wanna join in also..faisal said:Should be a open Track Day in MAy.
faisal said:Crash, your car is capable of 2"55 easy.
Last Saturday I drove BHQ (Stage2) with worn tyres it easily was below 3 mins