R3-Satria (gti)

ya lor...close this thread...we prefer to be like katak bawah tempurung and live in R3 world...no competition and where our cars are always the fastest on our own dyno...

better close before people start realizing that SR3 are always quoted dyno higher between them...then go independant dyno very low...lower than nearly stock gti.then get angry when people start asking why..c,mon close fast before those SR3 owner amok like always...hahahahhaha

Yeah, close this thread. Bawah tempurung is interesting, coz most of the time the forum gets visited by unidentified know-all aliens who continue to spice up the surroundings there.

Oh yeah, stock SGTI has the same power output as a stock SR3. SGTI = 115whp. SR3 = 120whp. Exactly the same. And yes, the SR3s are THE FASTEST on Proton's own dyno. Damn freaking fast in fact. I also heard that the dyno broke down coz it couldn't take the torque from one of the SR3s. Crazy ass I tell you.

But of course can't beat Toe Peck's turbo SGTi. He's got like 200whp at least. Damn powerful man. I heard it's the most powerful in the East Coast.

Hangat, hangat! Woohoo..tiada tandingan!

OMG..it's that four letter word again...

LAME! I am so lame!

hahahahah....stage 2 cammed Sr3 with mmc ecu cannot beat a near stock gti(exhaust n extractor only) eh mr kerash?...maybe only in R3 dyno...hahahahahahah....my advise,dont go dyno day with other car makes except SR3....unfair advantage to them..hahahahah

oh and yes...your guys own words in your forum...stop using WHP....your figures are on the crank/engine...not wheel...thats why always higher...and dont get started on the 4th gear dyno thingy..heheheheheh

People who only look at peak figures are not only short-sighted but seriously misinformed.

WHP is the best way to determine figures. Flywheel is not. The most recent figures posted by R3 unfortunately was at the flywheel (no thanks to a change at the Proton dyno, beats me why they changed). Dyno figures were always at the wheel previously.

BTW, the 'stock' SGTi ran a R3 Stage 3 race header. Powerband is way up there at a higher powerband, not very suitable for daily road driving.

It's Crash, not Kerash, Mr Toe Peck.

WHP is the best...but why oh why your beloved Sr3 must be quoted at the flywheel?...hmmm to get higher figure maybe?...

i stated already the gti got extractor and exhaust...why not you reveal what the SR3 have?...hehehehhe....cams..mmc ecu...etc2...but lose to a aiemens gti...sure powerband is on the upper range of revs...but in drag it doesnt matter...also compared to what the gti done and the SR3 had done...it doesnt matter anyway...that gti sure will smoke that pathetic SR3 if both were modded equally....heheheehheh...so you guy just stop saying that gti got "RACE HEADER"...no fair la...whereelse your SR3 got stage 2 cams and mmc ecu and god know what lagi....

i say Sr3 should just retire to r3 dyno only...there you will enjoy bodek2 by your friends sr3 group and can see high dyno print outs on the engine hp with 4th gear acceleration dyno....sure damn syok alone wan..heheheheheh

Better than some people who go pasang turbo, change piston, skim their head and still perform like EX5. Faster go pasang supercharger la at least can still beat my dog running aside at Terengganu Drag Sprint 2020 hahahaha

Oh ya...that's right it's damn boring here. Waiting for some loser to make 999 more nicks and populate this forum wakakakaka

welcome to the Sr3 stage 2 modded owner that equals to a "race header"SGTI....

salute salute.....haahhahahahahahahahahahah

anyway....searching post doesnt reveal anything nowdays....see?the post and statements, it's always contardicts eh?heheheehehheehehhe...

TOE PECK said:
WHP is the best...but why oh why your beloved Sr3 must be quoted at the flywheel?...hmmm to get higher figure maybe?...

i stated already the gti got extractor and exhaust...why not you reveal what the SR3 have?...hehehehhe....cams..mmc ecu...etc2...but lose to a aiemens gti...sure powerband is on the upper range of revs...but in drag it doesnt matter...also compared to what the gti done and the SR3 had done...it doesnt matter anyway...that gti sure will smoke that pathetic SR3 if both were modded equally....heheheehheh...so you guy just stop saying that gti got "RACE HEADER"...no fair la...whereelse your SR3 got stage 2 cams and mmc ecu and god know what lagi....

i say Sr3 should just retire to r3 dyno only...there you will enjoy bodek2 by your friends sr3 group and can see high dyno print outs on the engine hp with 4th gear acceleration dyno....sure damn syok alone wan..heheheheheh

I got nothing to hide man. My SR3 has got Stage 2 cams and pulleys. The exhaust is stock SR3. Nothing else done to the engine. Powered by Siemens ECU.

Drag? Hahahahhaha. You are so completely lost. If you wanna drag, why buy a SGTI? Or and SR3? Complete waste of time la bro. If I wanted to drag, I wouldn't buy the SR3 either. Just buy a 1.3 Satria plonk in the biggest-ass turbocharged/supercharged/surbocharged engine you can find and optimised with proper ratios and you'll be smoking many many cars.

There were no complaints on 'fairness' where the SGTi with the R3 race header was concerned. You ass-umptions reveals your shallowness, and mindset straighter than a dragstrip. But since you like to drive only on straight roads, then it's ok, I guess.

Sad, but hey, that's you. HAHAHAHHAHAAH...

Waitaminnit...what's this? Hey it's back! It's that word again! It's has four letters...can you guess?

hahahahahah...boy r u screwd....like insane in the membrane..hehehehehe..as i was saying about drag..cos you compared peak power..so in the zero to yon dash...ie drag..not much difference between those two...i didnt say you want to drag..also...if in sepang also not much differnce cos mostly you keep the revs up..ooops i forget u like to pray pray carpark races gymkhana only....hehehehh...go migrate to singapore la kerash...there u can do handbrake turns at slowing speeds all day long...we malaysian got lots of land and road from semi value...why play such low revs?maybe your Sr3 got speedcut ka?ehheeheheh.....heheheheheheh....

but for the street u say yours is good,so all i have to point out is the mods...'race header vs everything....very fair to you SR3 owners la...hehehehehe...let see the torque and power curve of the SGTI if done the same mod as your sr3......then dyno la....

TOE PECK said:
hahahahahah...boy r u screwd....like insane in the membrane..hehehehehe..as i was saying about drag..cos you compared peak power..so in the zero to yon dash...ie drag..not much difference between those two...i didnt say you want to drag..also...if in sepang also not much differnce cos mostly you keep the revs up..ooops i forget u like to pray pray carpark races gymkhana only....hehehehh...go migrate to singapore la kerash...there u can do handbrake turns at slowing speeds all day long...we malaysian got lots of land and road from semi value...why play such low revs?maybe your Sr3 got speedcut ka?ehheeheheh.....heheheheheheh....

but for the street u say yours is good,so all i have to point out is the mods...'race header vs everything....very fair to you SR3 owners la...hehehehehe...let see the torque and power curve of the SGTI if done the same mod as your sr3......then dyno la....

Poe Teck, you are not only assumption-king but also memory loss champion as well. You were the one comparing peak figures. Not anyone else.

And FYI, revs are still kept high in carpark races, not just in long circuits like Sepang. For people who compete in both carpark rallies/autocrosses/gymkhanas and circuits like Sepang would know that. Of course its easy for you to assume, since you are East Coast drag jaguh.

What's wrong with Singapore? It's nice what. People there can spell.

But you know what bro, take a chill pill la. It's just a bloody car. Why get all worked up and assy? Heh.

And FYI, revs are still kept high in carpark races, not just in long circuits like Sepang. For people who compete in both carpark rallies/autocrosses/gymkhanas and circuits like Sepang would know that. Of course its easy for you to assume, since you are East Coast drag jaguh.

heheheheheh....so carpark needs high revs too?theeeeeeeennnnn......the SR3 sucks big time la like that......and anyway,i've never been to that east coast drag,just entertaining keong gsr...just like i did to you....heheheheheh

I am just wondering, after all this time, after all that's been said, debated over and argued, if you ever were on the school debate team. It's because I think you would have been a great debater. The best. Why? Simply because of your flair with the language, your arguments backed up by hardcore facts and concrete ideas. Definite champion.

So, I am now declaring you Champion. The Best of the Best of the Best. Numero Uno. Nombor Satu. Jaguh. Juara. Johan dan lain-lain lagi. You, my friend, are God. Yang Maha Kuasa.

and anyway,i've never been to that east coast drag,just entertaining keong gsr...just like i did to you....heheheheheh
I've never been to Sepang nor participated in any form of race either. Just entertaining you, coz you're just too much fun. You've definitely spiced up the day and this thread. Comes to show that we are all just talk, and little else. Well, you've shown your prowess and now you've revealed where your strength truly lies.

See ya around, Champ.

LOL

aiyo.. i think it's pretty obvious what he is.
ALL big talk behind the screen.
i'd love to see the same performance in real person.