firemonk

Chris Brown - Kiss Who I Want To
Chris Brown - I'm Innocent
Rihanna - Can't Survive
Chris Brown - I'm Still Human
Rihanna - Lovesick Highway
Rihanna - Burning Flame
Rihanna - Antidote
Sean Kingston - Fire Burning Remix (ft. Pitbull)
Sean Kingston - Wrap U Around Me

Get your Latest Songs in Currenthiphop.com
*Warning*... Link will be deleted by itself

bro~~~ can share download song here meh????
if can i will share my jap song

I think can... but people downloading it is at their own risk... but make sure to delete it after 24 hours.. Always support original..

u better ask mod for this section before u post download link.

it against the copyright ??

well.. now looks much more better right?? I just direct people to download it.. and by the way.. ASOT is a totally different thing.. so I don't think is against the copyright.. is a radio show that malaysia doesn't have special radio station for trance lovers...

i dun know here allow or not lo~~~
but u not need so fast edit mah~~"

ya this is a old theme song from 2fast2furious

here is it

jin - PEEL OFF
[YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]

WHO WAN THIS SONG I WILL s

Here
DJ ACE - ACE IN UR FACE
[YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]

JUST LISTEN TO THE SONG~~~

Takes it All - Jazalou and Lockefella
[YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]

No worries mate, the link is already there.. just go and download.. Remember.. Cool Cars, Pretty Girls always goes with nice songs..

---------- Post added at 06:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:55 PM ----------

David Guetta Feat Akon - Sexy Bitch.. Is a feeling of house and R&B feeling...
YouTube - David Guetta feat. Akon - Sexy Bitch [ MUSIC VIDEO ] HD

David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
YouTube - David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over (Official Music Video)