Quickshift / Short Shifter

Bro Erwandy.....hehehehehe...can make mine shorter shifting are? Also my exhaust wanna repair. How? Need to make appointment are?

Aloo fren, time to go to the next stage ah hahahahaha. Sure can just come over to my wshp.

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

By Appointment Only!!! Plz Call first. TQ

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg

bro urs is short & quick shifter right?
coz many outside selling just shortshift...but it is HARD!!!
:)

Well, the definition Quckshift and Shortshifter always refer to the very same Short Throw Shifter, regardless of it's length. Real Short Throw Shifter used in Track cars have a very long top lever - simply because they travel really short and if the lever is short too shifting is almost impossible. The most common mistakes that people have is to shorten the top lever and assume that it a Quckshift - in fact it will only make shifting harder (feels hard). But it is true that almost 99% Quickshifts are a lot harder than normal shifters - normal shifters are for comfort ok hahahahaha

speedking said:
ok...thanks for the explaination...free bump for u

No problemo! hahahhaha

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

hi !!!! i was asked to contact you to do short shifting. just a question- will this affect the car when shifting into gear, i am currently driving wira 1.5 (M). and how long it takes to do the whole thing? RM? please

Thank you sifu for your advice

MachoNachos said:
hi !!!! i was asked to contact you to do short shifting. just a question- will this affect the car when shifting into gear, i am currently driving wira 1.5 (M). and how long it takes to do the whole thing? RM? please

Thank you sifu for your advice

Takes 1 and half hour to complete everything. As I have always mentioned before, please do not expect Quickshift to be any softer than your original Shifters, Original Shifters are made for comfort so that's why they engage gear longer (longer throw stroke). Once a shifter has been made to become a Quickshift, it will feel very solid but gear engagement remains as it was before (if it was smooth before, it will still be smooth afterward albeit being a lot more solid). Hundreds of Satria, Wira, Saga & other cars have used EFcustoms shifters and after a while all of them get used and liked the feel in 2 or 3 days.

Gimme a call if you want one. TQ.

cmong:
TQ Mate!

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables