Quickshift / Short Shifter

EFN said:
Gimme a call ASAP to confirm time fren. Today I am working but after 6PM shud be ok. TQ
will call u very very soon dude...most prob next week...coz this week not very free...and my other friend wants a AFPR from u as well after seeing mine...

more business for u...hehe...

ehh bro...the shortshift can be done at sunway arr? no need to go all the way down to wangsa maju there right?

if its at sunway it would be AWESOME!! will get it done this week...

was thinking of doing it next week coz i tot have to do at wangsa maju...but i read thru the thread and it can be done at sunway right?

Fren, sorry I dont operate in Sunway anymore becoz the boss there does not have space to accomodate my customers. So it has to be done in Setapak/Wangsa maju area huh.

TQ

awww...shucks....

nvm lar...will still get it done...but by next week lar...till then!!

bump!

bro, da quickshift, how short is short? n will i hav prob in engaging gaers???

If you are familiar with Quickshifts, I will make them engage really short - at the expense of comfort. But if you are not familiar with Quickshifts, then I will mod them moderately without sacrificing comfort too much. I will always ensure that gear engagement remain solid no matter how I mod them. Thanx

EFN dude...will only get mine done after june 7th...money coming in then...

check ya then! free bump

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Workshop.jpg

KE70, this one have to check first. Drop by my workshop and let me look at at TQ

Then I believe it can be done. Just need to take out the original assembly from the Bellhousing and mod it. Gimme a call when u are ready! Thanks

taukeh efn,, short shifter for my satria...bila boleh? hehhehehe..

call me lar..012-2687273 fred

Sure thing fred, Satria sap-sap-sui one hahahaha. Weekdays after office hour only. Most probably after 7.30PM. U okay with that? TQ