Quickshift / Short Shifter

yo bro, the shifter works great, butthen leh, the angel you did for me a lilttle too much liow, can make it straight back ar ??? or at least bent it to the left a lil, its touching my legs when im driving, especially when i take my leg away from the clutch(eg. highway driving)

Sure thing, can adjust. Just come over to my workshop and I'll adjust it for u.

EFN said:
Sure thing, can adjust. Just come over to my workshop and I'll adjust it for u.

alright then, ill let you know in advance before i come :D

the feeling is damn syok man, now my shifter feels firm :D kekekee.....oni the position not too nice :P kekekke, but everything else feels good, syok nyerrr :P

RM60to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Workshop.jpg

can u do that on a perdana..??when is possible do that..??how long it takes..?Pm me back for more info...thanks..

EFN,

Thanks for the work.
The shifter works great. HAHA.... Now have to get used to not able to rest my left leg on the 5th gear anymore. HAHA.

monsterv6:
Yup Perdana oso can. Gimme a call to set appointment. TQ

zique:
Again TQ for your support!!

EFN bro quick shifter very nice ... hehhe .. i like it ..

Thanks for mod for my waja ...

Free bump ...

Kunyit the Cipets master have spoken - Hail to YOU!!!!
CSx8213x:
Well THANK YOU fren!!!

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Anakin - I need quickshifter for my pod racer can arr?...LoL~!

free bump 4 u...

Kazuhito said:
Anakin - I need quickshifter for my pod racer can arr?...LoL~!

free bump 4 u...

Roger! Roger, I'll a dispatch my R2-D6 to get your Pod fitted, meet at sector 9 Tatooine Bantha Farm just before the second suns set.......I accept Republic Credits only hahahahaha

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

dude...EFN....i wanna get my shifter modded!! u know my car right...hehe...

when can u do it?

Gimme a call ASAP to confirm time fren. Today I am working but after 6PM shud be ok. TQ