lunchtime bump!
weirder said:can done on 6 speed BT or not? mine not sure izit ready hav quickshifter or not, some of my friend said my gear shift already short but for me not short enuff... so this might interest me a lot... glad to hear from u soon...
weirder said:gotcha your phone number... just wait for my call :)
prozac said:Dr. Shortshifter EFN,
My current gearshifting (Satria 1.8 gb) is pretty mushy and feels like got some resistance/blocking before can actually push/pull it into the gate. Does this have anything to do with the gbox or the shifter itself?
Sometimes can't even engage gear (esp 2nd to 3rd); have to ease off the stick into neutral and shove it before it can go in. Any idea what the problem is?
As usual PE mechs all say "biasala kereta macam ni" KNN!
lekalo said:Master EFN..
waiting for budget to be made available. Once have, straight away call you, I will!
In the Dagobah system, are you still ? mhhmhmhmhmh!!!
lekalo said:Ey man! nghahahaha! molify itu yin-chong punya maaaaa! not buying a NEW shifter altoether! Wat is longkai? Longkang I know la. ngeahahahaha! Eh bro, can sell me 4WD fuel tank back at a cheap price? hhehehe!
EFN, sori, jack yr thread! ;)
weirder said:just done my quickshift at EFN workshop last nite..... 1st time i try to engage my gear... like my gear didn't masuk... why? because so short...... when i try 2-3 times... n i realized.... the gear engage already... Wah! so short arrr... very syok.... tq mstr quickshifter EFN... hehe.... :)