Quickshift / Short Shifter

darkbob said:
Nice Stuff Bro,

any friends in JB who can do this ?

i'm in JB.. but really interested in this product !!

Halo Darkbob,

This is purely a part time hobby/business for me, and I have not heard anybody else done this sort of thing so far. So for now if you want to have your car Quickshifted by EFcustoms you will have to be in KL/Selangor. Drop me a call if youe are in KL ya. TQ

usually if i am in KL i wont be driving my car,

i would most propably drive my parents car,

so dunno how ... but ur price is really interesting... hmm... how eh.. ?

aiyor sif00 efn ur car so fast how to trail u la...cant even follow..haihh..:D

adrianltm said:
so im driving satria lar ... if wan to mod need to buy a new one ga ??

Just drive in you Satria and I will mod the existing shifter. Thanks

blue_hippo, thanx for bumping up the thread.

Adrian, it takes 1 and half hour to have everything completed. TQ

and some lecturing/meditation talk by sif00 efn..prolly take another half hour..hehehehehehehe:D

big bump for the weekend..

darkbob said:
usually if i am in KL i wont be driving my car,

i would most propably drive my parents car,

so dunno how ... but ur price is really interesting... hmm... how eh.. ?

Darkbob....i have lobang for this in JB....

Interested?

got mine modded last week,
definitely 99.9% satisfied i must say...0.1% goes to my gearlock..huhu..
cant fit stock gearlock coz lobang already up-shifted after modded,no big deal,gonna find other alternatif way 2 secure my car..
now shifting gear didnt break any sweet at all..the feels just like std shifter,only shifting time had reduced to 1/2 compare to stock..
kudos to wandy a.k.a. EFN...

GMOS: Thank You!

fstrader: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Adrian: see below. Thanks

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

By Appointment Only!!! Plz Call first. TQ

Phone: 012-2407780

adnone0 said:
waiting for your 'sequential shifter'...hehehe..then baru lompat katak...

Aaaa this shifter still under development between EFcustoms and TRD, expected release date in somewhere in the next 20 years hahahhahahaha

quick shift

actually i not really know the function of quickshift. can it be done on wira 1.5 (auto)?if can.. pls pm me :)

quick shift

actually i not really know the function of quickshift. can it be done on wira 1.5 (auto)?if can.. pls pm me :)

quick shift

Halo fren, Auto kenot use Quickshifter la. Where got shifting when use auto? put to D it will shift automatically adi wat - faster meh hahahahhaha.

Thanks for asking anyway.