Q&A and Help me choose something le...

scomatic

Help me choose,
Willing to lighten my friend flywheel...
His Engine is AE92 (Non - TVIS) and willing ungrade the flywheel.
So which is better?
AE111 Flywheel or AE92/AE101 (Supercharge) Flywheel?

Standard engine + 2.25 inch exhaust piping + Apexi Megaphone Dunk (2.5" Inlet) + Front Extractor 2.0 inch + TODA lightweight Flywheel + Apexi Dual Funnel, is better go for E Manage (Blue) or just Standard ECU?
Any thing can gain from the Aftermarket ECU? The FC will go higher? Will generate more power?

Got any recomend Silinder Oil? The Original Toyota Oil, 15w50 Semi Syntak, good?

Supercharge flywheel is bigger then your existing fly if I'm not mistaken.
Why not just lighten and balance your existing flywheel.

if possible get lightened aftermarket flywheel ... i have read in the internet about flywheels pitcha coz lightened too much ...
as for me ... either stick with STOCK ECU or go for STANDALONE if $$$ permits laaa ..

QiW said:
if possible get lightened aftermarket flywheel ... i have read in the internet about flywheels pitcha coz lightened too much ...
as for me ... either stick with STOCK ECU or go for STANDALONE if $$$ permits laaa ..

Sifu QiW only have 1 modification concept in his mind....keep all the hardware stock and slam in after market standalone ECU such as Motek, Haltek,Microtek, and other tek tek tek .....haha:cyclops:

I'll do that as well if I going to mod my engine to achieve better respond and HP. Result proven and visible compared to other hardware upgrade.

eg9 said:
Sifu QiW only have 1 modification concept in his mind....keep all the hardware stock and slam in after market standalone ECU such as Motek, Haltek,Microtek, and other tek tek tek .....haha

kotek?:elefant: :vroam:

AE82GT said:
ur fren flywheel or urs? hehehehe...

No la... My already TODA racing 1, already lighted.
That Flywheel actually is for my friend 1...

I got heard people say... going to engine balancing will give the better point. Isn't it correct, and the cost about how much>

Write your reply...