Putra Neo Concept

xrima

ok, this is not real, haha, just my concept design

just bored, lol, took me 4 hours to make it, this is my depiction of the new putra neo, enjoy!

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/3418/putraneo2redcopycq8.jpg

red

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/458/putraneo2copyil9.jpg

orange

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/9687/putraneo2greyhu0.jpg

grey

constructive critisms welcomed :D

walawei...u should go n work for proton liao..if proton really produce that car im definetyly looking to buy it lo..wif rx-8 rims..sport body kits 2 evo spoilers..eye catching dude

if this is wat protong have in hand, i bet Bm Double uu will come n take over protong

I seriously doubt Proton will introduce it. Too many costs involved. Plus, it won't be a hot seller unless Proton put the Petronas E01 engine instead of Cam-Tak-Pro.

Walao So nice ler !! If u r PROTON designer so best la !!! All the proton designer s2pid la !!Car design like shit 1 !! U r really greatn best la !!
Bump !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can bear to praise u la !! Hope PROTON ppl will c dis design n do it la !!!

PocketRocket said:
if it ever comes out, I would buy it straight out

U can. Check this out. Just add a Evo rear spoiler yourself.
http://s2.desktopmachine.com/pics/Holden-monarocv8-08-1024.jpg

somebody pleeeeeeease.......

forward this design to proton HQ immediately!!! i want this model!!!!

cool car

nice one man..if proton does come out with a new putra i'll definitely buy one..n if it's like ur pic..wahh..i'll buy two then..hahaha

haha.holden monaro....cool....nice photoshop man....really cool...

just hopeful if proton designer is u thn malaysian cars would hv better chance to step up to the world......

acbc said:
I seriously doubt Proton will introduce it. Too many costs involved. Plus, it won't be a hot seller unless Proton put the Petronas E01 engine instead of Cam-Tak-Pro.

Yeah... you maybe right... my friend at proton told me whether if they come out with this model, will it sell as good as the other new generation protons.

I rather have something 1.8L and above in this car rather than the current 1.6L campros(potong stim saja).

Well, at least I know Evo4 and above can transplant into these sort of cars... heheh