Pulau Redang

rape......ahaha but dowan gayy rape....leng lui i kasi laaaaa :P
lol...who doesnt...?
ahhahaa

if im not mistaken dun go end of the year......monsoon i think... :ph34r:

but if you do go....there are many other islands other then redang...do a little research but i think redang got then most people in it....another place is nice is pulau perhentian....few year back i went there with college mates got some girls and aunty lying there topless :blink:

u all mmg babi la
talk porn here
hahhaa
prodigy
KL whihc part?
puduraya?pekeliling?
how much isthe bus fare?(at that time)
and ferry?
i got my accomodation
so prolly bread and maggi cup for bfast and lunch
hahah
dinner in berjaya loh
go there honeyplanet,not moon not star

aiya with ur lingeri fetish posting, we all know wat u wanna do ONE...ahahahahahhaha :lol: :ph34r:

MAGGIE???? U GO THERE WITH MAGGIE ?????? wei don't la like that simon... going out for trip you must enjoy till max.

btw what room u got? i stay in the suite before, very nice... with hall and 1 bed room, the design is nice too... but make sure u pull the curtain at night, coz monkeys will be on the balcony peeping your bed performance :ph34r: i mean real monkey.

[simonchangwaimun]
lingerie fetish ur head la fred
black HD,i think its juz std room la
dad got it for me
couple together...maggi oso will happy wan...
its how u enjoy urself
she oso not those siu che wan high class food yada yada wan
samore she's the one suggested maggi cup
hahahahha

Originally posted by StonerJuan@Apr 9 2005, 22:35
Have you tried Perhentian?
[snapback]882786[/snapback]​

perhentian kecil or besar? kecil more relax and more things to see... besar got lots of CID and more expensive

Kecil, i have stayed in matahari and bubu. Pretty nice place, if you need to get a way from city life i think Perhentian is the best place.

Originally posted by kookoo@Apr 9 2005, 21:48
[simonchangwaimun]
lingerie fetish ur head la fred
black HD,i think its juz std room la
dad got it for me
couple together...maggi oso will happy wan...
its how u enjoy urself
she oso not those siu che wan high class food yada yada wan
samore she's the one suggested maggi cup
hahahahha
[snapback]882707[/snapback]​

ahahhahahahaah have a nice trip lar :lol: :ph34r: