Puasa month

Just wanted to greet all muslim ZTHians Selamat Berpuasa and take care.:wink: :biggrin:
Have a safe journey home on Raya. Best wishes to all. :biggrin:

NOSkill

Road users, obey the rules and be careful!!!
A hungry man is an angry man.

Well as we all know festive seasons is just around the corner. cars will be more on the street so just wanted to remind all guys and gals to be careful and be polite on the road.

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :tee:

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
i m chinese but i love the puasa month

lots of nice food available....yummy

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
slemat berpuasa to all muslim muslimat of zth...

ermm..when raya please call me...

acbc, I like Lemang too. with Rendang to go with it...Hahaha damn nice to eat.
anyone want to sponsor Lemang to us ?? Hahahaha:biggrin:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
thank you! sob sob... sad story to tell... my first day of puasa oledy break fast in the car in the middle of traffic jam WAIT WAIT!! i havent finished! (i know many have the same fate bcoz they are stuck on the way back from work)

the best part is, i was freaking happily rolling around on me carpet at home at 6pm, when suddenly my cousin's car broke down at KESAS highway, radiator koyak. i had to go thru the jam TOWARDS bkt jalil, and BACK from bkt jalil. 8pm only reach back home.

i wasnt even working!! :cry:

COOOOOBAAN :lol: (test from god) :rofl:

Happy Fasting!

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
AE80TypeD, u so poor thing. Anyway, just had dinner Kelana Jaya Seafood Center...apparently they have this open house on the first day of Ramadhan every year....nice food eh....din even know about this until my colleague brought me there...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Happy Berbuka Puasa and celebrating the ramadhan and raya festivals to all muslim homez. I'm gonna smack all the roti jala, lemangs, and everything my money can buy. buahaha

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
The FOOD~!! Yes yes. I love it. Hehe.

~Wake me up when Ramadhan ends. :D

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
ah time to check out the chix at pasar ramadhan muahahaha. Especially in taman tun yea yeahhhh.

Selamat berpuasa hehehe

ask King also will not ease the current situation, simply people has BETTER choice:
Lancer, Latio, Myvi, Kancil replacement etc. -->Proton's era is over.