ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

good workmanship...

free bumpss..

CyborgR said:
thanks howie , good job done :)

aiksss.. wat happen to your ICE system? not loud enough meh... :mouth_closed:

free bump

thumbs up for another job well done... thanks bro...

how much do u charge for sound proofing 4 x-trail doors? inclusive of materials (dynamat extreme or Raammat)

it's ok... hope it can help in burst ur business....

Other Services:
Sound Proof installation:
Sound Proof installation: superlon
Sound Dampening: Dynamat/dynamat extreme, Sikadamp & raammat
PM to enquiries:
sample price:
kancil/kelisa = 4 door + front and rear bonnet = RM150
iswara/wira = 4 door + rear and front bonnet = RM160
satria/putra = 2 door + rear and front bonnet RM130
bigger car >RM160, state ur car model to me

the price incl the material or installation only?

cheap price bro..

free bump...

hey bro ...driving kelisa.

if install comp set tat i can lower 100% down my windows tat required spacer right? rm25?

and add sound proof? rm 150 for 4 doors?

total? rm175??

brother.. do u hv sound proofing? wat brand?

installsound proofing in my satria complete how bro?

use ur superlon or sikadamp

Howie, i am sean's friend. I witnessed how good your workmanship was. Remember last month you did my gen2 b4, the component set. How much do you charge for installing a 4 ch amp + Capacitor in my car? i only have the amp and capacitor. please pm me the price. thank you.

Gen 2 head unit didn't have output, what do you suggest?

how much the price for dynamite extreme with installation. im driving waja.

bump for u!!!

hai bro.... once again, thanks for the installation, what a good workmanship....

really highly recommended to all members who are new in ICE, or even experienced who want to install the ICE. good recommendation and good finishing at work.

this time, i already changed my head unit, just have to wait money and apply the floor sound proof.... very poor now:confused_smile: :confused_smile: have to safe money for next upgrade....