Provide [ice installation]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

i would like to install my 2 channel amp,pre amp and woofer. How much does it cost?

howie choo my fr....

i got a question for ya..
i got 1 amp n i wanna wired up 2 diff type of VC sub soofers

1 amp

1 DVC subwoofers= 4 ohm
1 SVC subwoofers=2,4,8 ohm (selectible upon wiring)

cna u tell me hows the wiring configuraion for the voice coils
i wan the perfect one to fired these 2 subs

dun worry about my amp its enough to fired 2 subs even more than that its a very powerfull amp....

my subs:
1 SVC = 4 ohms
1 DVC = 2, 4, 8 ohms stable

how to wired on this?

my amp got 2 way output can be wired up to 2,4,8 ohm with parallel /series

plzz gimme sum hints n idea for the simple n best one

thanks in advance

regard

GEORGE

shoud it be like this pararell: http://photobucket.com/albums/d91/CraZieThug5057/?action=view&current=2_4ohm_dvc_1ohm.gif

or serieshttp://photobucket.com/albums/d91/CraZieThug5057/?action=view&current=2_4ohm_dvc_4ohm.gif

is the wiring correct..im not so sure about this wiring....

bro, i want to upgrade my standard front speaker in my kenari. can give me ur price including installation of front component+cable. do i need an amp for this setup?pls pm me

helo

howiechoo said:
select at ur amp thee to become 2ohm, then connect ur sub parellel like the pic u post..:>

which pic u mean the parallel or series?

thanks man i think i will go wif the sec pic .........

rilly apreciate ur help

can ask something in ICE?
i got 1 unit of 8" 8 ohm subwoofer(200Watts) +1 pair of tweeters
and want to install into my car...

but what amplifier can drive this subwoofer?(at least the minimum spec which can drive it la...)
and how much if i wan install this sub with tweeters...
i dont have any cables...

pls PM me...
thanks....

Howie cho, bro.

4-Channel Amp to install to power:
tweeters and front speakers
My location is PJ damansara,
what is the fee if install in my place?
please pm me a price and...
..do you do sub woofer enclosures? for my own custom design...

a pair of tweeter and a pair of mid bass for kenari car is how much? can pm me a price? bro...i have a speaker that want pun at the rear....i just wan a sound cable and a electric cable tht install from front side to the rear. if use nice good cable is how much? i from sunway area

a pair of tweeter and a pair of mid bass (component)and cross over for kenari car is how much? can pm me a price? ?

Hi, can u install 6" speaker at my front door. Saga LMST needs to do some modification coz u cant bore hole through its plastic.

if u can do it, please quote me your price.

componet installation

pls quote me to install 6" component speaker for :

1. new city (existing will transfer to kancil)
2. kancil 850

my location : melawati.

preferred : best workmanship !

:regular_smile:

alternate, u can email me at [email protected]

good installation and respond....

free bump for u!!!

bro...
besides installation......do u custom made woofer box..???
if got....pm me the price for 12" double box....
thanks..........

Bro i want install a preamp..how much do u charge?

Congrats bro!!
u offer us such a very good deal!!!
Glad to have this kind of expert here!!
caya lah beb!!!

bro...quote me a best price for 5850 can anot? shop i found rm780 include installation.

And i would like to get the components set from if tat pictures haven been send to me yet~ :)

If im not mistaken u mention u will cut the front door pannel also rite included in the package if i get the components set from u right.

Car -kelisa
Location- Pj/ss2/1-u/pyramid/lim kok wing/kelaja jaya let station