Provide [ice installation]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

Umm, got a 10" sub to install, just need add wiring(got an amp liao), and how much u will do for a custom sealed box for a 10" sub ?

kelisa i'm driving...

Wiring

Bro...
How much u charge to install central lock n alarm system? Everything provided, only ur tools needed. How much aa bro.. CHeap cheap only laa ok..Tq

Haha, dont want to call you coz just wanna asking. How much u charge for installing amp at rear bonet Gen2 and did u sell the cabling needed? if yes how much and if no what cable and fuse should i get for my car?

hi bro , i wanna transfer 1 amp from 1 car to another . How much would the charge be . Transfer from Ford( amp for the sub woofer ) to Honda Accord CB3 ( the honda already has 1 amp for the speakers but i intend to take the sub from the ford to the honda .) . Do i have to transfer the pre-amp or can just leave it ? Thx .

The schematics

Here is the design layout that i have promised you..
and the other one is the way i wanted to do it...

if the design is not clear there is a zip files that goes with it

bomberman00

yo bro
ur wood ring sampai edi ma?
hee
i jus get my 4 channel amp
need u 2 install..aiya tak sabar lar bro :biggrin:

bro need to install elec crossover,setup 2 amps,1 component set,1 subwoofer...when can install?where and ur hp number please thanx,i pm u but no reply

brother i have two things to ask

1) i want to install tweeter and front 6 inch speaker to my car wira....never use front speaker before..cost?

2) need your suggestion......can i use 2 HU....one original cassette player and another one MP3 player...i want to install both player to my car....what is your suggestiion in terms of wiring...can it be done? cost?

A job well done howiee.....just need better location and better shades..haha

hi there

I wanted to wired up an amp to subs

my problem is can be the amp with 800w rms wired up to 2 400w rms subwoofer?

but both of the max output for the amp and subs is the same 1400w max!..

i plan to installed 1amp= Monoblock class D SONY XPLOD XM-SD61X 1400w 800w (RMS) ?..

and 2 subs XS-LD125P5 dual voice coil Subs...with 1400w and 400w (RMS) each.....

so would that be appropraite to wired up an amp that have the same RMS output with the subs RMS output even if they are the samemax wattage!?>>>

like the amp will be 1400 maxx
the subs each is 1400w maxx + 1400w maxx

hi

half_lif3 said:
hey i hav a pair of 6.5 inch midbass...
my car is proton saga...n the front door is manual window...
possible to fix the 6.5 inch midbass on my door?
heard my fren said jus add mdf board rite?
hehehe pm for the price if u can do it

hI man i cannot provide u a best price but i can give u a suggestion regarding about ur instalation....maybe u need to create a custom fiber glass door panel for ur mid bass to fit in coz if u used a MDF wood its goin to be heavy .....

sifu...thanks a lot......if some one complain about charges...you kick their ass.....you give me good price for hu and tweeter installation.....and i can see how hard you solve it....next time haaaaa

OK, I've an assignment for u...

I took all my ICE stuff out of my car while the car was being converted. Now it is finally ready, I need to put everything back in place.

I've the following:

1 x Sony HU
1 x Electronic X-Over
1 x 2CH Amp (to drive subwoofer)
1 x 4CH Amp (to drive front & rear speakers)
2 x midrange for front door panel
2 x tweeters for front top dashboard
2 x 3-way speakers for rear
1 x subwoofer

Ok, I may need u to custom-make some speaker boards with MDF or HDF and wrap it nicely.

Location is Kota Damansara. Electricity not a problem. Shade not a problem. Refreshment also not a problem.

Cutting new or modifying existing MDF board is OK.

Car model is Mitsubishi Galant E33A Super Saloon. I already have all the wirings, RCA connectors, battery cables, fuses and a couple of old passive crossovers (see if u can make use of it?).

Also, are u familar with AV Quart AQ-3010 electronic X-Over? I forgotten how the previous fella tune or connect the damned thing!

The catch? It has to be done in 2 days at my place.

Should u choose to accept, kindly PM me.

Tq.

Hi, waaa now famous oledi aaa... not easy to install ICE in car... on new year day 1 took whole days to finish it (install 2amp, 1 xo, comp set etc) for my frend car...somemore use 1/0 gauge & 2/4 gauge power cable.. . I install for free 1...but for my close frend & relatives only... just suka suka to get dirty hand... learn it from KF Audio.... Howiechoo happy new year & coming chinese new year....good luck....

helo there, can u cut a hole at my front door panel to install my speaker ?? my iswara front door panel is flat n is manual window....kindly inform me how much.

Thanks Bro. now my ICE systems now no problem liao after fix by u.:_:

Free Bump for you!:congrats:

Recomanded to all ZTH member, this guy is good & friendly!!

:beer: