Proton Wira Users... Please HELP..

Under_ground_most_wanted

Hi, guys.. I need your guys help...

My Protong wira is going to be 10 years old soon... so I need to change
few parts especially rubber parts.. but the thing is....
It's price is quite expensive...

I wan to change rubber on door side... there are few rubbers.

Once we open the door :

1. the rubber which attached on the chassis = ?
2. the rubber which surrounded side of door = RM85
3. thd rubber which surrounded side window= ?

I just wan to change few rubbers but the price is too high...
Is there anyone know how can I get the low price of those items or
maybe good conditioned 2nd items for Proton Wira Not Mitsubish ones...

Normally Chop Shop sells Mitsubish only....

Please help...

last time i changed e rubber attached on windscreen oso expansive la, 3 pics ned RM350 leh....

tht price of e rubber stuff is quite expan, no choise la, i think wht u can do juz try compare e price btwen e spare part shop lo....c which 1 cheaper...@.@"

if u buy from chop shop, e condition i dun think is good, oso few yers liao...

those rubbers will last u another 10 yrs.. think about it b4 u buy used chop shop condition rubbers

It seems that we have no choice for that... aiya... how...
How could possibly this simple thing cost that much... I don understand...