Proton Savvy R3

Hmm.... finally there is something new. Just did a search anf found more pictures of the Savvy R3:

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/yipdc@1/4294/74F39101240.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/yipdc@1/4294/74F35744400.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/yipdc@1/4294/74F39666820.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/yipdc@1/4294/74F43818580.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/yipdc@1/4294/74F53960670.jpg

Looks like they also have the red/clear version without the amber. The unit that I saw from my local EON doesn't have the "Proton" printed on the engine cover though...

FYI the Proton Savvy R3 Concept will be on display @ Mutiara from today onwards. Please bear in mind it is a one- off prototype with a prototype Bodykit. Just letting everyone know before comments come in about shoddy built quality and un smooth paintwork and senget this and that.

Specs aren't final as developement work is on going, but we are targeting the Savvy to be a lighter and more powerful car with handling to match ala Satria R3

Fab... Lemme know the full details and as soon as the car's avail for booking. Planning to buy another car for daily drive use end of this year or next year. This is going to be a tough choice as I originally had the MyVi in mind..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/kwai_83/DSC02298.jpg
advanti wheel?

slurpppp....damn cun lah this savvy r3!! what would be its price?? a bit higher than normal savvy? is it dohc or sohc??

huhu oledi bought kelisa s.e...can tapau normal savvy or not eh..stil not test yet..no savvy to play with :p

anyway kudos to R3 team!!

do inform me the debut....

any website as R3?

RGDS

faisal said:
FYI the Proton Savvy R3 Concept will be on display @ Mutiara from today onwards. Please bear in mind it is a one- off prototype with a prototype Bodykit. Just letting everyone know before comments come in about shoddy built quality and un smooth paintwork and senget this and that.

Specs aren't final as developement work is on going, but we are targeting the Savvy to be a lighter and more powerful car with handling to match ala Satria R3