Proton Satria Mivec Turbo For Sell!!!

Cars for sale

Proton Satria Mivec Turbo For Sell!!!

are u serious bro?MIVEC 1.6,HEAD+BLOCK with bold on TD04 with 1 bar boost get
265HP on wheel.......which mean on engine is more then 300hp liao.....

mine stupid 1.8 GSR turbo+mivec baru gain 232hp on wheel with 1.2 bar of boost.
would like to know where u dyno yur car and who set the car?

i m not kidding u..the car is setting on johor by my friend..i thing i must told u that all of the cranksaft,oversize piston,conrod,head gasget,pulley change dy..that y actual cc should be roud 1.8 or 1.9,jus bcos using the original mivec engine to register that y is only pay 4 1.6 cc roadtax..sm more the gearbox i dy pecah 1 mivec and 1 gsr to join b 1 n also the final ratio i also change it..tuned by using austraria brand "unichip" to setting the system..

yo bros....
this is a great car with ultimate machine..
have personally ride it...well worth to buy...
free bump for u lim......norman here!

thanks....

thanks norman...
bt still is no ppl on intrest on this car...sien...dono wait until when only can play the FR car le.... S15,180 sx.......:shades_smile: