Proton Saga / Iswara

Saga_continue,you should go hunting around puchong,salak south or old klang road bai...LOTS of twin pot...

Coz,last time i followed my friend went rounding,he was looking for twin pot too....That was about 4 months back,now maybe less stock kua,i agak-agak only ler....

hahaha fishing some secret place lar :lol: wanna join ar?

oh ya try kota kemuning area also if u rajin sagacontinue hehe

k la back to watch football , later mates

maybe la..maybe not....

my new place??ok la..now got chun chix..ahahahahhaha...but damn hot la here..no trees....only got hot airs...

cipan, looks like u have to install twin surbo already. now travelling regularly, have to lower ur fuel consumption...

cipan, if u buy 10 micro compressor, more powerful than VR4 already! and 100 times more fuel saving than a kancil 660!

get urs now!
;)

Guys,end of the month is here!! Its time for our TT again....

Well,anyone wanna suggest new location for TT? If not,like usual,Jelutong this friday 25/06/2004 starting from 10 pm onwards.... :)

So,to those who ask for TT,now TT is held so make sure you guys come...Ooh dkoo,you come also la bai,show us your car....

yo~~ adrain taiko.. finally u call me up~~ :lol:

i sure wil come.. sure with my car.. but dun ketuk so much ya all the frien here.. coz i knwo that is a mess up stuff.. kutuk but turn around lah :lol:
won so hurt.. ;)

i need advice what to improve and what to redo on the car.. :unsure:

this friday.. sure sure.. but i still not so sure the route.. can i wait anybody here at the middle of the route?? coz i forget what turn laio. i jusut know follow LDP only..
sorry ya.. i really a serious route blind :rolleyes:

holla

ssup guys
o.0 tt coming eh? eh why new place adrian? boring ar no chix there? or no guys there? ehem i know some secret place but nvm la just keep it to maself kekeke

later

Dun worry dkoo,we won't kutuk you bai..Just don't things secretly lor,share share with us...

Copa,i mean if you guys bored with jelutong,then suggest new place for TT bai..Got secret place share la..Or you your secret place full of jantan,then you can bring vesty there lor..HAhahahhahahhaa