Proton Saga / Iswara

chooz u cari front or rear la? use stock 1 ler dont change muahahaha

btw guys if put 1.6 proton radiator into standard saga 4g61t ok or not? or should go for vr4 radiator?

2nigth italy gonna win :lol:

Copa,if the mirage turbo halfcut came with the mirage turbo radiator,then just use it back bai,or straight go for vr4 's radiator..

So far,i don't have friends who drive mirage turbo use proton 1.6 radiator.They normally use UK spec radiator Twin Layer... :)

Italy lost to korea before bai,who knows they will lose to denmark tonite.. :P

i see thanks for info . btw can u get the uk spec radiator ar? simpan kat ruma buat apa kasi saya muahahha
hmm if using vr4 rad must potong the body abit baru fit rite?

eh tonight roberto copa baggio will score dont worry!

The UK spec radiator can get bai,just go halfcut shop bai..

Not necessary to cut the engine panel to fit the r4 radiator.you may ketuk the panel kow kow 1st then fit it in...
To know,how to ketuk you may VESTY,he is the master of KETUKING stuff....heheheheheehhehe

ya la potong sikit then ketuk kasi leper baik punya hehe bikin mesti kemas bai baru cun :lol:
oo vesty the masta of ketuk or jolok 1? haha :lol:

adrian, when are u taking out gearbox? waiiiitinggggggg for a looooonnnngggg time already..... ;)

proton 1.6 rad same as the mirage radiator la , both same size & both single layer core . vr4 also same size mah just that its has dual core .

don't need to potong & then lipat mah , u want to lipat bolah sepak takraw izzit , if you don't want to potong the bar , then you have to ketuk the radiator bar , kasi die depan sikit and then on your right side radiator must ketuk kasi lipat abit , if not it will touch abit with the alternator , i thing single layer won't kena la .

italy lose to korea last time cause kena bayar la tiu ! , stupid world cup ever man , bodoh punya equador refree . samore 3 or 4 uncounted goals cause of offside , padahal where got offside . :lol:

Aiks,khoyos lupa to reply your sms...hehehehehee,so sorry bai...Well,good news is that my car now in bengkel,between this week will take out gb..

Then,i use my new gb for a while,no prob then vr4 gb for you lor...Gimme maybe another 2 weeks..Harap bersabar.. :)

Ooh sorry,vesty the football freak...I know nuts bout football,so i just say what i saw in the TV...I duno who bayar who or who play like shit..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 14 2004, 08:53 PM
Aiks,khoyos lupa to reply your sms...hehehehehee,so sorry bai...Well,good news is that my car now in bengkel,between this week will take out gb..

Then,i use my new gb for a while,no prob then vr4 gb for you lor...Gimme maybe another 2 weeks..Harap bersabar.. :)
2 weeks ar? then must give cheaper. 2 times upah already wor... :lol:

serious damn boring gila la that world cup , all those good good teams all keluar early .

i where got foot ball freak , i only see when it comes to world cup & euro . lain all boring la . :lol:

kk thanks for the info la baizzzzzzzzzz mari tgk bola laaaaaaaaaaaaaa
roberto copa bagio will score!