Proton Saga / Iswara

RM 800 got ahh???
Ah heng last time oso pun 1200 or issit 1400 for i/c piping..not including air flow...but wif silicon hose..... B) :P :D :D

oi me where got kaya?
just sold some old stuffs, so got money to do top overhaul only. upah also mechanic say FREE :lol: . and have to save money to pay Lord Adrian when he take out his gearbox.

vesty, about ur driveshaft, i pm u already. about ur gearbox, if u can give me cheaper than Lord Adrian, i'll take it. my car in workshop already.

prepare for the worst, hope for the best :)

Saga Continue, if u want ur IC piping nicely done, go to Jaafar la. :lol:

huhuhu..ya lor...go jaafar la for piping..just pejam mata n pay...hahahahahha...sure ur piping got that blink blink thingy..hehehehehe :P

or din ekjos in w.maju if u ever heard? :D
wei 2nite yumchar+watch france vs england eh? aiyo bola! :lol: :lol: mau?

ERR,maybe this coming saturday bai.....aiks,what's wrong with my car la...hhhmmm....

Saga_continue,you buat cerita lagi bai...Shoo Shoo...

yahoo! france menang muahahhaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

haa... im back again.. B)

anyway, i wanna ask..
vr4 single pot front brakes better than mirage or the viceverza??
time for upgrade.. ;)

mirage & vr4 has almost the same caliper , it looks different tho , just that mirage disc is smaller by a few inch .

obviously it won't be a plug & play cause u`ll have to use back ur ori knuckle .

Dear fellow Zth's,

Am planning to go Sepang Track for their free day on the above date this month. Just wanna go do some run's there while having fun and enjoy some racing, always goes to B3 but never been to sepang for some racing.

And btw i am going there not becos of wanna win or anything cos mine is just a STOCK satria and just wanna have some good clean fun without harming others on public roads.

They are having the free (but still have to pay of course) track day and from 2pm to 5pm and gotta pay RM 130, helmet u have to bring and of course no slippers.

I am NOT going all out to win TURBO's or SUPERCHARGER's and i know me no chance at all to beat them...(i think kancil's, kelisa's, kenari's also will win me ).

If who wans to go can go together in a group (i know few fella's in here already interested). For those who are interested do give ur comments. Thanks.

Date : 27/6/2004
Time : 2pm till 5pm (race time)
If earlier : meet up at 11am for breakfast or brunch (venue yet to be decided)

Cheers All......

p/s : me stock satria so no worries, zth members all monsterous vehicle.

Fred-fstrader