Proton Saga / Iswara

VESTAX say is accurate,then of course is damn accurate

sorry copa,told you the wrong info..tai kor,told me is accurate,so now doubts it is accurate

nope i didn't say its accurate , but people have been comparing & doing some research , and their reviews are accurate as those expensive ones . so im just helping spread the words .

aiyo adrian ,
people not rich as you can afford to buy apex i stuff , kayaba coil overs , new rims , fender bar , people like me only use those industrial meters that is been use on the welding gas tong or those water pressure pipes .

adrian laugh at my rear disc brakes , say i kena tipu , and then say so small , before that he laugh at my car say no turbo timer , must wait in car .

next time TT i scared to come aready la .

LOL :lol: adrian and vesty like isi and kulit lar hahahaha

nvm lar cheap cheap as long its working enough :)

saga turbo spoted in usj 10.40am monday 2004 , i think his heading towards sunway to mod his car , fuh gila la you turbo , what samore you want to do la : nos ah ? :rolleyes: .

Originally posted by vestax@Jun 7 2004, 11:44 AM
saga turbo spoted in usj 10.40am monday 2004 , i think his heading towards sunway to mod his car , fuh gila la you turbo , what samore you want to do la : nos ah ? :rolleyes: .
Secret terbocor d... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Jun 6 2004, 08:29 PM
er...me dunno...got no meters la..:(..kecian me la
;) Master Cipan_Supercas..

you dunt need meter hoooo......u need those digital readouts like in jet fighter cockpits onee laaa....hehehe..meter cannot read your speed, rpm, water temp, boost, yours all in the region of machs, thousands farenhiet, thousands revolutions already...how to read? must use digital display...hehehe :P

Wei vesty,i was heading to college la bai....

This morning,you from your GF's house kah heading home?? Or your partner..HHHhhmmmm...i wonder who is staying in subang...HHhmmmm..

Originally posted by vestax@Jun 5 2004, 11:46 PM
bro ,
mana boleh u pakai the vr4 L mountings without modifying it same goes with the cross member . all must potong one then pull the engine back then spot weld the mountings first , see if everything is in place , if ngam then weld the mountings fully if not , reweld and adjust the mountings .

the cross member mountings need to cut the mountings from the vr4 member and then weld it back to ur saga member . cause saga member mountings too short , so must cut and then weld the vr4 member mountings then only ngam .

as for your radiator , once the engine is pulled back fully , then you only need to knock the radiator bar abit or cut the bar so that the big radiator will fit in .

ur small radiator won't hold the temp down , bigger engines need a better cooling . using the 1.3 radiator won't help . even using the vr4 twin layer radiator , some people still face overheating probs cause the turbo is so damn near to the radiator & the engine bay it self is damn packed , and does not have a good ventilation . thats why our tailo eclipse using evo bonnet vents . :lol:
okies thanks ves....
rite now in the process of kawtim the 1.3 g/b wif the engine...coz wanna follow from the g/b side.....and about the radiator no choice have to use small little radiator..coz no more money for 1.6 wira auto wan....hehehhehe...summore condenser have to change place...fuhhhhh...susah jugak masuk vr4 nie yer....hahahahhaa... :D :unsure:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 7 2004, 03:42 PM

This morning,you from your GF's house kah heading home?? Or your partner..HHHhhmmmm...i wonder who is staying in subang...HHhmmmm..
eh bai i was from college la , my class at 8am till 10 , so was heading back . anyway u help college right ? why have to go in sunway first ? haha sure got some thing you hiding . fuck man my fone line mati , cheebai now at my dad's office .

antonio ,
mirage , vr4 what ever engine into saga / iswara memang susah one , no all mech can do , they claim can do but actually cannot . wei u looking for big radiator i got . mirage radiator single layer RM 150 with fan .

There is two nearest road from my house to my college,sunway and NKVE.But most of the time,i use sunway's road la even go yam cha,i use that way..Vesty,next we yam cha in sunway la,after ur class.

antonio,
Using standard radiator is not enough,if you can fit bigger radiator into your car then maybe you can use the UK spec iswara twin layer radiator.Personally,i haven't tried but i have a friend which is using now.. :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jun 8 2004, 12:42 PM
.....Personally,i haven't tried but i have a friend which is using now.. :)
:P ahhh...not u kaaa...friend konon....why laa must u go on 'covering line' like dat??

Originally posted by puffcurry+Jun 8 2004, 01:17 PM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Jun 8 2004, 01:17 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Jun 8 2004, 12:42 PM
.....Personally,i haven't tried but i have a friend which is using now.. :)

:P ahhh...not u kaaa...friend konon....why laa must u go on 'covering line' like dat?? [/b][/quote]
A Friend la...not him la.

adrian ,
you go in sunway then u come out where LDP ?. why must wait for the traffic light la , if go straight to the round about then turn right , head down to sunway then on the left is LDP aready mah . i always go back home use that road la .

biasa la adrian want to `tayang` kereta . he called me last night he said wanna put in wastegate liao :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheh no wonder la , before he going to help college , make a one stop at sunway college , kasi tayang kereta abit then , head to help college using ldp , but before that make another stop at kdu , kasi tayang again then only to help college . :lol: :lol:

wastegate sudah masuk ah ? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by vestax+Jun 8 2004, 11:21 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Jun 8 2004, 11:21 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Jun 7 2004, 03:42 PM

eh bai i was from college la , my class at 8am till 10 , so was heading back . anyway u help college right ? why have to go in sunway first ? haha sure got some thing you hiding . fuck man my fone line mati , cheebai now at my dad's office .

antonio ,
mirage , vr4 what ever engine into saga / iswara memang susah one , no all mech can do , they claim can do but actually cannot . wei u looking for big radiator i got . mirage radiator single layer RM 150 with fan . [/b][/quote]
:lol: thanks....hahhahaha...now i know...many have i meet,talked,asked...all talk cock wan...hahahha...belum cuba blum tahu.....wahhhh...my mum aledi think that i accident coz car in w'shop so long...4 weeks aledi...hahahhaah..

so Ves u got the radiator eh??Issit the wide wan like wira 1.6 wan????but no cannot take lar...no $$$$ yet....hihihii...maybe if got the cash i'll try to look for u...

and another thing can i curi² tengok ur engine....u know...get some ideas (or even tiru)ur config....hehehehhe...juz kidding.... :D :D :o :huh: :P B) :angry: :blink:

tonite sambung with the power steering...mounting cannot yet do coz no time...uwaaaaaaaaa......