Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by dkoo@Jun 1 2004, 01:04 AM
yo~~finally i get the picture of my mech..

the one in red is dave who own the gti evo>>customer of my mech..
the one in yellow is yashir who is my mech...
the one is green is edwin but can't get the full image,he is the boss of the shop...

the picture was taken in the last sepang drag.. i think is 1st of may.. i download the pic from terato :)
Wah like this..ur car sure participating in class B liao for the 3/7 drag...

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 31 2004, 11:49 PM
i meen not that menyusahkan laaaa....but when boys wanna be boys...gi la klua ngan kawan ker, dok umah ker, anything laaaaa.....no she still wanna come.....she tought i got affair with saga turbo/surbo........ :lol:

i told her, saga turbo tak lawa........super saga lawa.........and then she bengang.....when they come she ask me where the super saga.......i showed the car, then she bengang again....she tough super saga is a girl :lol:
So fast she thinks u and saga_turbo got affairs ah? This adrian really famous man..belum jumpa sudah ada hubungan..hehehehe

anyway...our TT all guys..duno when gonna have girl members.... <_< <_<

aiyo cipan ,
u get him a sgti ecu la bro , can use the sgti 3rd gen ecu or not ? simens ecu boleh ka ?. i told my friend he semangat gila gila aready , now have to tell him bad news :lol: . if u got sgit ecu then trade with his ecu la bro , lagi senang :lol:

got girl meh? why didnt tell me earlier? :(
next tt drink on me if u bring girls! ( ais kosong all )

yo , you guy's remember what my mechanic told me that night right ? if car overheat , must let the car cool down for 15 minutes then tambah air bit bit , then only jalan :lol: :lol: .

my mechanic damn power OoOo , his rotary 20B doing 30 secs 1/4 mile :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Jun 1 2004, 02:38 PM
aiyo cipan ,
u get him a sgti ecu la bro , can use the sgti 3rd gen ecu or not ? simens ecu boleh ka ?. i told my friend he semangat gila gila aready , now have to tell him bad news :lol: . if u got sgit ecu then trade with his ecu la bro , lagi senang :lol:
very difficult to get at low price la bro..hehehehhe...got several putras that came to me with HAPPY face..but went home with SAD face...pitty la.. :( :( :(

i'll try to find if anyone to sell or want to swap the ecu.. :unsure: but sure difficult :(...coz i dun selling ecu..only chip ;) ..very sorry bro...

er..siemens kenot...only mitsu!!...ehehehe :ph34r:

Originally posted by vestax@Jun 1 2004, 02:42 PM
yo , you guy's remember what my mechanic told me that night right ? if car overheat , must let the car cool down for 15 minutes then tambah air bit bit , then only jalan :lol: :lol: .

my mechanic damn power OoOo , his rotary 20B doing 30 secs 1/4 mile :lol: :lol:
:o 30secs 20B?? hard to believe..hahaha :lol:

aiseyman cipan...correct maaaa....u stand next to Tebo and see who Saga_C will aprroach 1st.. gerenti salam wif u 1st....

siemen ecu cannot bai? I heard somebody can remapped siemen ecu already..dunno true or not..

My hand keras like elephant skin...So,to all those gay mofos,you can't forget it but shaking hand with me... :P

No lar guys,let's not get into racial matters here...Who is the nearest then shake hand with that fella first lo...If dun wanna shake hand also,its fine,maybe just say HI..

We are all Saga/Iswara drivers....so,we must stand together(not STIM together) and be UNITED. :)

Like what blahblah,gay partner always says"BAND OF BROTHERS"....

:lol: STIM together??? hahahaha :lol:

Tebo..if u stim, i dunt stim meaning one of us is gay looooo...depends also laa wat we're 'stimming' at huh..betul tuh....

its not racial discrimination OK!!

Ooh yah,i forgeten to inform,vesty's hand damn lembut so saga_continue between cipan and vesty surely you will shakes vesty one 1st...

bai your shocks with me , i can buat harta man with those shocks .. money lain tahun cerita la okay , maybe on wawasan 2020 i pay up ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: haha nice man can black mail you !

:P oi tebo..I tot vest's rambut lembut...conditioner maaa...hihih :P
me??....me Mat Lembut...Mat Bunga..kah kah kah :lol:

aiyooooo enuff fooling around.....

mat rempit where got hair like u 1 vesty somemore tonggek muahaha