Proton Saga / Iswara

And some guys,dun even want exhaust!! hahahhahaahahahaa...

Aiyah,dkoo just ask ur mechanic to fix the exhaust pipe 1st la....

anyway dkoo , just come with not exhaust , your car sure lagi fast without exhaust cause free flowing , not that noisy cause the turbine restricts some of the noise .

thanks vestax taiko for the invitation.. :lol:
but i got hear the sound d.. very loud.. he start the engine for me.. damn it loud man.. sound papapapapapapa.. waow.. idling only i also exicted laio..
now waiting him to get in the diskbreak and exhaust only.. :lol:

if the exhaust has fix then sure i will come :lol:

too attractive if the car without exhaust and raoaring all the way..
dun know how is the feeling ler... :lol:

erm... yaya.. jsut to ask ya all the taiko..
the vr4 rear disbreak is pcd 114 or 100?? iswara 1 is pcd 114 rite?? i know front mirage is same with iswara ler..
if rear put vr4 diskbreak and front put mirage diskbreak then ok???
the rear vr4 need to mod if fix in iswara?? heavy mod?? coz seem like very traoblesome job only..

and somemore.. the rotor seem like karat all d.. how to use?? jsut put and use can also??? very ugly lah look orange.. :blink:

if use the mirage front diskbreak then jsut plug and play rite??? the drive shaft of 1.3 original can fit in the hole of the rotor??need mod??

thanks again :lol:

nonono.. the exhaust labor is include d.. but if i wan an urgent work.. i think mostly need to add.. so i just stay calm.. he will do everything nicely for me..
luckily now he say fix the disbreak for me.. still ok after i nego with him.. if not i really heart break..luckily he is negotiable lah :D

yeah dkoo,your mechanic is really a good guy la.. :)

After nego nego,he will do it for you,OK ma...You shouldnt worry so much then,just stay calm bai.. :)

:P dkoo: Make yourself available for TT fren!!

get a list of questions ready! the Sifus will tell u wat to get,to do,wat not to get,to do....if you can drive the car there Better still, on-site practical for you...they will tell you wat's been done right or wrong...so you won't get cheated later...

The SIOC TT has a warm and close-knit atmosphere...even mousedeers come to join! :P hehehe..

Cipan: How? Visa to TT Approved or not? Get Ajis to pick u up laa..at least they won't be so bising u drive late at nite...

Khoyos:Received your sms,should've told me earlier...i bought 8 just 3 weeks ago...let see if another group wants to go, i get them to buy from u...

Tebo: I say, Saga/Iswara are classics laa fren..not junks..dunt degrade laa..firstborn of Proton u know...one day in future will be worth quite a sum,when 25 years old get roadtax reduction...GOOD wat!!!

Copa: Standard Gaban? Same laaa...I still have plastics on my turn and wiper-stalks..my rear seats have never been used...the rear doors are still tite...virgin!!

Mousedeer: Oi!! how muchlaa..i show u a place to get 2ndhand rims cheap2 u want kaa..u no need sound system oledi...kepesh kepesh music to your ears wat!

I think for those still unregistered, get 1 runner to do all for u guys at once...mana tau got group discounts....hehehe

pic:kedai papan new branch,4 storeys,1st storey has lotsa 2ndhands tyres,rims!!FULL!!

yo.. i'm very free friday night .. jsut no car to attend.. if got popele come fetch me.. sure i'm there... :lol:

i also wanna meet vestax.. coz never see him b4 and everytime he answer my quation also very technical 1.. all the stuff i listen also half understand only.. :P

so think of wnana meet the his real poeple... :lol:

Originally posted by dkoo@May 28 2004, 02:15 AM
yo.. i'm very free friday night .. jsut no car to attend.. if got popele come fetch me.. sure i'm there... :lol:

i also wanna meet vestax.. coz never see him b4 and everytime he answer my quation also very technical 1.. all the stuff i listen also half understand only.. :P

so think of wnana meet the his real poeple... :lol:
where u stay?

puffcurry...wheres that shop !

eh i donno anything about cars la , taiko is saga turbo & cipan la .. cipan got make ecu chip mah . but he don't want to share with us .

bro cipan , regarding the chip , what is included in there ?. same as the J5 chip ?. how much your selling those ?.

Vestax,is my car sifu...

Vesty,you just give your special service to cipan,and cipan will give all the chips you want for FREE......

where u stay?

yo.. i now stay in cyberia, near mmu inside cyberjaya.. if u know where is mmu then sure i can meet u there.. :D

eh i donno anything about cars la , taiko is saga turbo & cipan la .. cipan got make ecu chip mah . but he don't want to share with us .

wah... answer so sophiticated and technical still say u dun know cars?? :lol:
then i can assume normal poeple is totally got no idea about what is car lo~~ :D

but all the taiko here plz help me out in this question ler.. ;)

the vr4 rear diskbreak is pcd 114 or 100?? iswara 1 is pcd 114 rite?? i know front mirage diskbreak is same with iswara ler..
the rear vr4 need to mod if fix in iswara?? heavy mod?? coz seem like very traoblesome job only..

and somemore.. the rotor seem like karat all d.. how to use?? jsut put and use can also??? very ugly lah look orange..

if use the mirage front diskbreak then jsut plug and play rite??? the drive shaft of 1.3 original can fit in the hole of the rotor??need mod??

aiiyaaa...my break leaking laaa.....pakai steel braided hose pun leaking lagi ni.....
tension tension.......

need runner laaa.....wanna clear my car as soon as possible...

Originally posted by dkoo@May 28 2004, 05:24 AM
where u stay?

yo.. i now stay in cyberia, near mmu inside cyberjaya.. if u know where is mmu then sure i can meet u there.. :D

wah... answer so sophiticated and technical still say u dun know cars?? :lol:
then i can assume normal poeple is totally got no idea about what is car lo~~ :D

but all the taiko here plz help me out in this question ler.. ;)

the vr4 rear diskbreak is pcd 114 or 100?? iswara 1 is pcd 114 rite?? i know front mirage diskbreak is same with iswara ler..

and somemore.. the rotor seem like karat all d.. how to use?? jsut put and use can also??? very ugly lah look orange..

MMU?:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Wahhh SO FARRRRRRRR...how to get there also I duno...furthermore finding Cyberia...sure I sesat in the jungle there.

Told u liao mah...if u wan answers, come to TT...u will get answers plus see them on the car together.. :huh:

errkk sorry to pop up but i'm lookin for mounts on the mirage 4g61t engine for the mountings on the front and back (crossmember) and the L-Mounting for the timing side wan....Tq...Sorry again for the poppin! :D

dkoo ,
mirage & vr4 is runing on pcd 114.3 . as for the rear vr4 brake disc , u`ll need to do a custom bracket to fit in your iswara , unlike mirage rear disc brakes which has the bracket that suits your iswara . so basically u have to custom la if you want to use the rear disc brakes . obviously the disc karat , and u`ll have to skim . well i thought ur mech will do all the stuff mah ?. don't tell me pasang karat karat brakes and then never skim ?. and im sure u`ll get the brake pads change as well , if not u`ll looking for touble . u mention that ur mech changing every thing like 90% new engine and stuff , so that should include the brake pads too mah .

what gearbox are you using now ? mirage one izzit ? if suing mirage gearbox then u`ll have to custom the mirage driveshaft to fit in your iswara . why u bother about all this stuff ain't the mechanic going to do all the stuff for you ? why wanna pening kepala ?. i thought you mention this mechanic very good and stuff , so he should know what his doing mah not you should be telling him what to do .

anyway u mention ur mech can do the car in 1 week , which i didn't believe so whats taking him so long la ?. :lol:

antonio ,
mirage mounting ah go look at the kedai potong la , cannot use the vr4 mountings ?.

Originally posted by puffcurry@May 28 2004, 01:55 AM
Cipan: How? Visa to TT Approved or not? Get Ajis to pick u up laa..at least they won't be so bising u drive late at nite...
i try my best la...must slow slow talk with the authority ler :(

Originally posted by vestax@May 28 2004, 04:05 AM

bro cipan , regarding the chip , what is included in there ?. same as the J5 chip ?. how much your selling those ?.
J5?hehehehhe...no way my chip going to be same as that J5..

my chip is not a COPY/PIRATE/IMITATION chip..its a custom chip program to suite ur engine. ;)

u may get cheaper by buying copy chip,but bare in mind NOT all those suit ur car. :huh:

u just plug the chip,and go...that is the wrong way man.
when doing a custom chip, fuel/ignition is been tune to suit ur car. and also, we do Air Fuel Ratio to monitor the fuel while doing custom chip. B) no guessing work here.

What Is Include in the chip :- :ph34r:

-HIgher Rev Limit (can be set at at any rpm)
-optimum fuel/ignition mapping for ur car
-no speed limit cut
-can do multiple chip,so can choose ur chip setting while driving.(relax,power,)
-no boost cut

we can also setup ur chip while ON THE FLY..means like haltech/microtech ecu which can be adjust while the car is running.

p/s=u can have demo if u want to. u can feel it urself. i mean, in ur car itself :)
p/s2=GOOD for under budget ^_^

http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/chipped%20ecu%20vr4/vr41.jpg

http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/chipped%20ecu%20vr4/vr42.jpg

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 28 2004, 05:25 AM
aiiyaaa...my break leaking laaa.....pakai steel braided hose pun leaking lagi ni.....
tension tension.......

what brand of steel braided do u use??? u using a custom made arr??? :ph34r:

hehehe..go for proRS hose...

but if proRS also leak, they got warranty rite?but..do they REALLY leak? ;)