Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 27 2004, 01:54 AM
Aiya,dkoo come la...Let all the sifus see your car and then they can give ur more advise ma....
JPJ not approve canot come meh? Since saga_turbo will make sure LINE CLEAR for us..no nid worry lah.

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 26 2004, 11:47 PM
Vroom vroom.....i looking for da rims liaoz....wish me luck hoping to get my rims in by this week....yeah yeah yeah ....

but still no ladio....manyak sunyi la....only the kepish!!! berdengunan...... :P

heheheh

ps... amacam cipan/khoyos....ini rim cun ka???

kalau i bagi tau harga u all sure kantoi wan....heheheh ori enkei but local la....

u all guess how much.... 2nd hand
Looks a bit like mine eh :lol: :lol:

if im free ill try to come , first tt , dont bully mi

btw iswara standard gaban acceptable ar? :lol:

aiks.. thanks for all the taiko invitation.. :P

but i better play save lah... next tt sure i bring my babe come :lol:

mch dkoo....why u so like dat ahh? :P hehehe

come only lah...no need to worry so much....you already spend 6k u dowan to drive meh?

Reasons to cum !!
1. The exciting feel of having 130 hp ++ under your ass
2. The Kepish! sound if you have bov each time u tukar menukar gear
3. The ability to pancing when and where you want
4. The ability to look at the Uncle's / Ah Beng's Face when they see ure
car tah pau them or let them smell your smoke
5. The sound of the engine idling at the traffic lights and when you see a
hot hoochie mama on your left you can give her the "HEY BABE" look
without feeling shy....

ALL these and plenty more other reasons you should come....

Oso you must try the car mah....Friday nite....avoid the major roads in the city u safe wan....use highway la....

If like dat sked why tukar engine... :P see Vesty oso not sked...he check whether line clear then he come....macam tu lah semangat 46...eh i mean semangat racer.... !!! :lol:

Come come jangan tak come....

p/s....err maybe i oso dunno can make it or not....er hehe :blink:

Originally posted by copa@May 27 2004, 06:06 AM

btw iswara standard gaban acceptable ar? :lol:
u shud be lucky that u have a standard gaban car. no hassle, no pening kepala, no finalcial worries.

p/s kalau tak datang, tak tau la apa jadi kat ko nanti :D :lol:

Wah DIUUU jason....talk like so semangat...suddenly down there..maybe not coming :lol: :lol:

dkoo, if u r coming from cyberjaya...the line to TT sure clear..never got roadblock.

ehehehe.....eleh....amende la lu orang all.....luit tarak....hot hoochie mama oso tarak...wat to do....TT oso no marney liao....someon open table then ok la.... hehehe :P

But i believe whv9993 will come,maybe for 1 hour is better then nothing... :)

Dun worry,me driving saga gaban will teman you bai...

Dkoo,stop giving excuses...When you want advise bout transplant,you come to us and once we all give you liao,you vanished like that!

And now you are back and got problem and questions,we all patiently answer and help you bout your enquirys and now you wanna vanished again? Ask to come TT,ONCE A MONTH ONLY BAI!!

But don't you worry,i'm not forcing you,it is your choice..Just that,if you think you're a smart ass then you are wrong!! :)

:D thanks very much for u all guys..

now problem again...

now not i dun wanna come.. car can drive without exhault ke??
the exault was not ready yet ler.. how to come ler.. haih.. too bad.. coz i wanna come d.. but now say the exault not yet ready.. so can't help also..

takan drive the car without downpipe also .. then pa pa pa pa pa all the way loud like hell to tt meh.. sure kena 1.. :lol:

i also excited wanna show u all taiko my baby ma :lol:

see lah.. tomoro how.. if got the exault.. sure come.. but % very very low..

dkoo come laaaaa....my car also havent lepas jpj lagi......if u want to i escort u from ya house.....if kena we kena sama sama...if u kena i tolong tengk jer laaaa....if ur kereta kena tarik...u can come in my car and go tt....amacem... :D

but really have to appriciate saga turbo,vestax, khoyo, cipan, and jun.. this 5 really talk alot with me :lol:

thanks very much also the rest of the taiko :lol:

aiyo we all in the same boat la , my car also belum register mah , aready 1 year runing on 1.3 road tax . the problem is cannot register mah , tiu now have to cari jalan jahat mah , punch 1.6 number .

anyway dkoo , just come with not exhaust , your car sure lagi fast without exhaust cause free flowing , not that noisy cause the turbine restricts some of the noise .

YIHENG is the one,i just kepo a bit help him out
wah..y suddenly put me on the table? :)

anyway, ves, will check DJ and nearby area for u... :)

saga continue, found te location? juz look out for NASI KANDAR JELUTONG (i think is white signboard with green words)..it's in between pizza hut and DJ post office.
if need direction, can call me at 012-6797017

hope everyone can come..come oso la dkoo :)

c ya all!!!