huh...tt?
when and where...??
nak ikot...!!!
when and where...??
nak ikot...!!!
same place as usual..PM anyone for the info..ahahahah..mcm perisik plak aku rase ni :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 23 2004, 07:18 PM
huh...tt?
when and where...??
nak ikot...!!!
<_<Originally posted by Whv9993@May 22 2004, 02:51 PM
aiseh....waaikiki....bad news...
ermm....some else offer me RM 300 for the steering so i lepas to him la brother....sorry ya!!!! :lol:
Next time Teh Tarik my one yah.....hehe
jangan marah yah....
huh?Originally posted by dkoo@May 24 2004, 12:50 AM
hey all the taiko here.. can help me to find a runner to pass from 4g15 to 4g13p?? i need the runner urgently.. how much this runner will cost?? RM 150 ? Rm 200?? or???
the 1.3 engine is already register in another car.. will this problematic ??
danny.. u use people vr4 engine tat is already registered jpj rite?? how is the procedure??
can give help me to get the contact of the runner?? thanks ya all the taiko here. :)
anyway which danny u refering??
The danny you refering is it always post in MITSUBISHI thread? i know he bought the vr4 that is been use by another car..If the owner sold off the vr4 then the owner plant another engine in and went for inspection therefore the vr4 engine is no longer in use.
Dkoo,i got a friend from 1.6 downgraded to 1.3,but i dont know how much the runner cost,but it shouldnt cost a bomb
dkhoo u transplant is it? what engine la? how much ? where? I also wanna transplant actually...but no money ler...how ler baii
DKOO,done your engine transplant liao?
4G61T ah? Fast leh...one day must test power show me lah...so ur engine how? got overhaul? change belts,etc etc?Originally posted by dkoo@May 24 2004, 03:00 AM
dkhoo u transplant is it? what engine la? how much ? where? I also wanna transplant actually...but no money ler...how ler baii
yaya.. just tranplant the 4g61t, cost me 6k in puchong.. saga turbo and lunatic know the place coz they went they b4 with jun :)
if really wanna transplant .. then ask for few shop lah.. ask saga turbo also can coz lunatic and him transplant in the same shop .. i see lunatic engine bay b4.. very nice.. but saga turbo 1 got secret resepy inside so cannot show :D
DKOO,done your engine transplant liao?
saga turbo, the tranplant going to finish very soon.. hopefully just smooth ler.. hopefully can get the car and attend tt ler..
very slow the procees coz know the mechanic well, so got no presure to do my car :D