Proton Saga / Iswara

aha...thanx puffcurry..will find it soon..eheheh..

what i mean,hard to find at my place maaa...only got others car mag..already bosan maaa...i want sumthing new....

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@May 20 2004, 02:47 PM
Guys, please find a serious buyer la... i really want to use the money...
:( ok ok bro....i know the feeling..i'm also suppose to serve 'nasi minyak' also by end of the year..

i'm still helping u out..I recommend everytime somebody ask...dunt worry...Insyaallah Selamat...Sah? SAH!!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 20 2004, 11:06 PM
Jason bai,what's with the steering la??
jason is reffering to STERENG MAGAZINE maaa...ade jual lor..

here the new traffic...want to see super saga car maaa...

http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/traffic.jpg

Oohh....Jason.....Hahahahhahaahahhaa...

Aiseh,cipan i ask my friend help me to buy Traffic in mid-valley but until now,no news from him.....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 21 2004, 12:53 AM
Oohh....Jason.....Hahahahhahaahahhaa...

Aiseh,cipan i ask my friend help me to buy Traffic in mid-valley but until now,no news from him.....
Adrian bai..I might go look for TRAFFIC tomolo afternoon !

the saga smooth man.....and whut a smooth soya bean reflection japanese chicks!!!! woooohhhhoooooo im getting my JGT tickets 2mollow

champion....

but i think cannot tapau SaGa TuRBo and vestax cars......

so i can say naib champion laaaa........

up, up, up, and awayyyyyyy

ves bai...
u forgot the number 2 infront of 75hp isit... 275 should be right la.

neway, saw u drivin alone yesterday man... i mean this morning la 3++
hahaha... muka like looking for prey only... :lol: where u go baii

Originally posted by chooz@May 21 2004, 09:23 AM
ves bai...

hehehehe..looking for prey huh?sice 275hp..should be looking the 327bhp la ek? :lol: :lol: :lol: ..kidding maa

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 21 2004, 03:13 AM
the saga smooth man.....and whut a smooth soya bean reflection japanese chicks!!!! woooohhhhoooooo im getting my JGT tickets 2mollow

bro, japan GT tickets belum print lagi la.
get them next week, i'm an official ticket dealer.
get ur japan GT tickets from me.
0% discounts. :lol:

haha..our SIOC name did appear in the mag..haha...long live SIOC!! :P

traffic mag a lot in damansara area la..simply go one mag store can find liao.. haha :)

ooi..anyone free now? i mean now (11.10am friday)..me damn bored in UTAR, wanna go yc anot? hahahaha...boring man..............

cheers...

Originally posted by chooz@May 21 2004, 09:23 AM
ves bai...

aiks i was at damansara heights just now , and i just got back actually , didn't sleep the whole day cause see foot ball mah , then went breakfast in kl with friends , then teman my friend do his camber till 11.35 just now .

where u saw me la ?. from d sara to pj izzit ?. i notice there was an iswara , bmw & kelisa convoy heading to pj , was that 1 of u ah ?.

Originally posted by vestax+May 21 2004, 12:11 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ May 21 2004, 12:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@May 21 2004, 09:23 AM
ves bai...

aiks i was at damansara heights just now , and i just got back actually , didn't sleep the whole day cause see foot ball mah , then went breakfast in kl with friends , then teman my friend do his camber till 11.35 just now .

where u saw me la ?. from d sara to pj izzit ?. i notice there was an iswara , bmw & kelisa convoy heading to pj , was that 1 of u ah ?. [/b][/quote]
i was in da waja la..
my frens say ur ride damn stim! ur buntut naik kow high...
hahaha :P
da bmw chun chic bawak oiii.... :D

oh ur in the waja , no wonder la , cause at the traffic light i wanted to chase the bmw mah , but then my car too slow to chase 75hp only they all chow lo aready . are they your friends ah ?.