Proton Saga / Iswara

jason bro, i'll bring u a Need For Speed CD next TT, then u can have all the cars u want :P or u want Hot Wheels die-cast cars? there are ferari n lambo oso mah :P

btw, the JDP car is wut car? the L200 kah? ask u sth, L200 n L2 wut's the diff ar? or is juz a same car?

x-owner of saga/iswara can join SIOC :) tak kisah :P

c ya all next week!

Yah its a L200S (L2 shortform), its a 660T Pocket Rocket Turbo Kancil.
Quite a responsive little bugger...tested this morning....

hi
newbie here
would like to know any alternator that can fit into original iswara?
how much does it cost?
let me know ya si fus/.........
thanks...

Jason,you brought your little turbo back already??? Gimme a ride bai....

GUYS!! LATEST NEWS!!!

SUPER SAGA JUST FINISH HIS CAR SHOOTOUT WITH TRAFFIC!! AND ACCORDING TO HIM,YOU GUYS BETTER CATCH THE NEXT ISSUE!!!!! :)

Not yet....hope can make it for the TT this friday...tomolo submit document and the use car man say need 2 days for loan and then for the settling of the car to the finance...i hope the fella settle la... :huh:

i need to make sure he sign all the waiver forms i wrote la...heheh
wanna cover my ass all the way.... :huh:

muahahah when i am done with the kancil i wanna make sure the body looks like this man....amacam sui anot? :lol:

gimme some komen....ya :lol:

Whv9993,
your car sold ?? Still interesting in some part ler hehehe....

GUYS!! LATEST NEWS!!!

SUPER SAGA JUST FINISH HIS CAR SHOOTOUT WITH TRAFFIC!! AND ACCORDING TO HIM,YOU GUYS BETTER CATCH THE NEXT ISSUE!!!!!
i'll make sure i buy it :) been waiting so long for it :P hahaha....

jason bro, if can, bring ur L2 during TT la :)

cheers...

Hello Guys...

Just wanna know whether this happens to you all or not.
My iswara 1.5 manual. I can see under the mat on the passengger side is wet. Not only happened to my car, but my friend's iswara also got this problem. Anyone know where is the water comes from and how to prevent/seal it. Thanks.

my car if sit under heavy rain , confrim all four capets will be wet , damp okay ma this one banjir . i know why im getting this , cause the door lining is too old can't seal the door , so the water goes into the door and slowly seeps in the car . if the rain is too heavy , the water from the window will flow down into the rubber gaps and slide into the doors and then gush out , but some of the water slowly seeps into the car .

now i know that me and my colleage are not the only two who got ths problem...

Do you think...

Taking out the lining and add a layer of silicon sealant will previet it from happening again?

er..change to a new one...

dunno the price..but sure expensive..

got mine from "sumwhere"...remove the old one and replaced it with new...settle...no more water coming inside :)

Hmm... like that ar...
I think i will try to apply a sillicon sealant first...
will let u guys know the outcome...

you can try tho , but then lot of work involve , worth it or not hehe you try la . for now i just put some papers under the rubber mats . so if water seeps in atleast there is something to absorb the water .

yeah... will try that first... but ofocs if its too much time needed.
Will live with it for a while first... do like what u do, put paper...