Proton Saga / Iswara

vesty trying to cover up his disc brake's stories ler....somore say we laugh? I never laugh la baiii...adrian there laughing baii...cakap his one vr4 rear disc...vesty's one putra..slow baii canot brake..ahahahaha

eh adrian, the design u wan don have la...like mine got la baii

Wei wei,blahblah you was laughing the loudest ok...

Blahblah,you try and find then inform me lor,if dun have it is ok....

adrian bai...i found this steering..

http://www.momo.it/Momo/volanti/immagini/trek/trek.jpg

but a bit diff la...don have the yellow momo word on top there..otherwise its the same...price oso nearly like mine.

the size is i think 13-14"...definately bigger than mine.

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 16 2004, 03:11 PM
Bernard,got all 4 colours arr?
red don have I think...got Momo Millenium Evo oso..but in the middle there...duno what word they write instead of momo.heheheheh

u c the forsale forums..got 1 fella selling the same steering as mine..RM180 :o :o :o

Aiseh,no red colour meh..hhaiihh...i saw the adverd in that saled forum liao...I dun wan ler,i wanna find and buy with my own sweet time,not rushing anyway...That fella said last stock lar,quickly,i dun wan ler...

Vesty,you buy that kind of steerig also ler,then i join..

1. Get the engine registered , so i can go jalan jalan cari makan
2. Get a better damping absorbers
3. Change turbo , inlet manifold , clutch
4. Take out the balance shaft & get the engine balance
5. 4pot brakes

thats about it la . :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 16 2004, 03:55 PM
1. Get the engine registered , so i can go jalan jalan cari makan
2. Get a better damping absorbers
3. Change turbo , inlet manifold , clutch
4. Take out the balance shaft & get the engine balance
5. 4pot brakes

thats about it la . :lol:
I thought u wanna kahwin liao...hahahahahahah :lol: :lol:

Adrian bai..the fella selling one..i can get it much cheaper here ler... :lol: :lol:

wei guys, u all noe bout the Proton autosaloon liao? may 8. we all beramai-ramai go n c la :)

pick from autoworld :
"There are probably many other Proton owners who also feel that their customisation is unique and the best so you have to bring your car to the Proton Salon which is being organised by the national carmaker on May 8 2004 at its factory complex. The competition is in conjunction with a public open day of its R&D facility and plant in Shah Alam, Selangor."

further info go to http://www.autoworld.com.my/emzine/review/viewarticle.asp?awReviewId=1637&awCatId=RT.ATC.CAR.NW

ask Super Saga to compete there :)

Wah,vesty big project there huh....4 pot brakes??? you sure kah? i thought you said your PUTRA brakes MORE then enough liao..hehehehehe

Thanks bernard for the info...

Last nite,had a small YC session with bob,lunatic and whv...Then,i with 3 friends went on yam cha and waited for waikiki to join in..Now only,i know waikiki like guys all this while...He brought a handsome guy along..while yam cha,they both was like giving eye contact to each other...I and my other friends was so shock,to see that...

then waikiki purposely drove his friend who is staying in KL to ss2 then after yam cha send his freind back to KL...(very fishy) and his friend was talking about lorong stuff...whenever his friend said the word lorong,both of them got the "smile"......