Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by sagaburuk@Apr 14 2004, 11:40 AM
hi guys...

wahhhhh... 179 pages oredi for this saga/iswara...!!
the last time.. i opened this topic.. it was around 30 pages only!

i think everybody sudah addicted dengan vestax's, eclips3's and miton's car la.. cayalah!!!
thumbs up..!!

- sagaburuk -
yo rashid ,
this coming TT come and join us la , for sure alot of people looking forward to see your saga track car . that day tried calling you up , but cannot get tru .

jiman ,
you don't want to review your old tn818 ke ? i heard doing rear wheel drive aready , fulamak saga rear wheel man . :lol:

khoyos,
is ur fiore wagon 4wd? and how much did u bought it? i saw some modified saga with the vr4 side skirt and door trim. how much is it?

Sagaburuk,if possible join us for TT lar.. :)

mivec 4646,khoyos wagon is a MONSTER..tht is what i'm allowed to tell.... :)

oh noooooo...the beast already terlepas...

blahblah,quick,hide with me...nanti lunatic tapau us for lunch weh..arghh..run for ur life..hehehehehhe...kidding only ma..

so lunatic....how does it feels???

ces..another fella saying 1.3 turbo kit..arghh..hahahahah

ok..no prob..we will see ur MONSTER on out next TT..heheheh..we'll check ur "turbo-kit" thing..hahahaha...

cannot la wei ... my bonnet jam edi la, tak boleh buka !! not that i dont want to show you all la :D hehe...

no prob bro..we all going to help u bukak that bonnet...hahahah..dun worry...i got my tools in the car... :lol: :lol:

aaa..turbo kit 1.3 pic...hehehehhe..kekekekek :P :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

http://turbomirage.phpwebhosting.com/pics/89_Mirage_4G63/2_0engine2.jpg

OOi sohai jinn,why go take car didnt tell me,said wanted to call me along? So,how's the brake??? Now,all ugrading to turbo liao,i must keep my junk at home liao... :(

SaGa TuRBo,
not only u that must keep ur car...my car also maaaa...sure lunatic gonna bye bye me on my 1st gear... :(..lets ride bicycle la for next TT..hehehehehe...

uish lunatic say no chance to test power with him , aiyo i know la my car slow cannot match with ur beast . mine 1.3 stock standard only ma confrim your 1.3 turbokit wack me down . :lol:

Vesty,not only your car will be eaten by him,even my car also will be one of the victim...
That's why i dun wanna go workshop today coz,when he take his car surely wanna test power with me...Then,my saga will be black saga...

Cipan,naik bicycle i takut sunway also tak sampai lor,halfway all mati,coz kaki cramp...heheheheehhehehe :)

:o oh who install turbo kit oredi ?? Lunatic you ar ?? how much izzit ? Carb can install meh ?

Vesty,what lar you....Since you broke ur promise,then single blade gimme lar..

Lunatic,told me that,he wants to tapau all the n.a and turbo cars...
Reasons:

N.A: So,now he surely smoke kow n.a cars but then actually,he put turbo coz wanna chase his gay partner lor,blahblah,g88 lor.. :)

Turbo:he want to tapau saga/iswara turbo,but then actually now he can fly with around with his other gay partners like vesty and eclips3 lor.....

adrian is not a gay and not a male , his a pondan , got boobs and got kukubird , aisay what happen to you la shemale . :lol:

wei you guys that are using turbo ,
come & buy la the turbosmart boost controller , same concept like trust tvvc , adjust boost inside your cabin by clicks .

cheap cheap la sell to you people , best get 5 buyers la .

http://www.microtechems.com/millennium/4.jpg