Proton Saga / Iswara

alamak..blahblah has arrived at penang la..weh..tapao me nasi kandar...and send to shah alam..hehehe..never taste the real nasi kandar la :(

take pics also la..beli camera but never use it..aiya..heheheh...take that cun chix pix... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 12 2004, 08:21 PM
guys... got super saga phone number? if got please sms the number to me.. 0173211511

thanx guys...
U try PM saga_turbo or eclips3.I dont have this number la..Sorry.

Waikiki,i malu too admit my junk lar... :(

Cipan,now selling and servicing 'buto'..HHmmm,surely need a lot of grease yer.... :)

Eclips3,i wonder why you see goodies with blackhowling in SS,you must hold his hands lar????

Blahblah,bungkus 1 fried kuey teow for me.... :0

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 12 2004, 11:16 PM
Waikiki,i malu too admit my junk lar... :(

Cipan,now selling and servicing 'buto'..HHmmm,surely need a lot of grease yer.... :)

Eclips3,i wonder why you see goodies with blackhowling in SS,you must hold his hands lar????

Blahblah,bungkus 1 fried kuey teow for me.... :0
Wait i go back first baoii...now enjoy dulu :lol:

Hey guys...

I have bought an iswara 1.5 manual red colour...
everything is alright except for the bonnet...

At first, the bonnet is not evenly installed. Meaning to say one side is higher than the other... so, at my first 1000km service, i asked that mechanics to adjust it for me. As what i understand, we only need to adjust the two "rubbers" and it is done.

To my surprise, they "twist" the bonnet to get it even, during that time i didnt noticed anything but when i reached home, i can see that the bonnet is even but the allignment is out at the side...

now... my bonnet is rattling when;
1. the rpm is low, especially when i start driving with 1st & 2nd gear.
2. When i drive at 110km/h

can anyone has any idea to stop it from rattlling?

My bonnet oso a little senget..one side can close nicely..another side...got a bit gap.

Yeah im In penang..where are u carrera?

Hail ooo to all the brothers....long time didn't log on oledi. damn lost sumore dun know where to start... com at home can not log on dunno why :( Anyway how is it going.... sorry for not replying and posting. So when os the next gathering? keep me update till my com kao tim... good work guys :)

hey yo supersaga
when ur 'monster' gonna be featured in traffic??
have JiMaN[KilleR] contacted u yet??
he wants ur number...
ehehehe...
:D B)

hi guys...

wahhhhh... 179 pages oredi for this saga/iswara...!!
the last time.. i opened this topic.. it was around 30 pages only!

i think everybody sudah addicted dengan vestax's, eclips3's and miton's car la.. cayalah!!!
thumbs up..!!

- sagaburuk -

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 14 2004, 10:24 AM
set the date oredi.. u guys a welcome to join the crowd.. hehhehe.. got his number from david=miton...
eh what date ?? :o :o

when is it ?