Proton Saga / Iswara

example
khoyos saga legend la...wah..idling teruk...but dun judge by its idling la...hahahahaha

today...my saga feel more berat la...dun have any power now..aiya..got to service la.. :(..the time has come

Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 8 2004, 12:11 AM
yesterday while on da way back from kl suddenly my dashboard clock not workin together with my cabin lights.. only
took to check .. they say wiring got prob liao .. i hold my head thinking shit... lor.... any1 got experince this arr...
Check your fuse. Why hold your head lah ? Shake it !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 8 2004, 12:19 AM
example
khoyos saga legend la...wah..idling teruk...but dun judge by its idling la...hahahahaha

today...my saga feel more berat la...dun have any power now..aiya..got to service la.. :(..the time has come
your is 1.3 right ?

Originally posted by g88+Apr 8 2004, 12:19 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 8 2004, 12:19 AM)
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 8 2004, 12:11 AM
yesterday while on da way back from kl suddenly my dashboard clock not workin together with my cabin lights.. only
took to check .. they say wiring got prob liao .. i hold my head thinking shit... lor.... any1 got experince this arr...

Check your fuse. Why hold your head lah ? Shake it !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
check already .. if put new fuse.. then switch on . it burns(i think thats wat they call it)

they ask me refer wire man .. any1 got this experience.. it happen suddenly and the shop man say .. wiring got shortin but i also dun understand y ..

i hold + shake+ banging already now

when yum char lar ? This Weekend ? Where ?

Seem your car got short circult. Check wiring.

Dizzy.....going bed now..Bai.........

Originally posted by g88@Apr 8 2004, 12:29 AM

yup.. gonna haf to do that ..
10q g88 for ur advice

i was referin to tonite lor.. later lor.. after 1am lor.. cuz thats the time i finish work lor.. if any bro's around soo free and nuthing to do .. we tok kok and yamcha lor..

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 8 2004, 12:37 AM
aiya waikiki...i thought want to yamcha with u at subang..but my poket koyak la..

wait for a while la..can aar???
wait for a while..
gua pun pokai jugak .,

yamcha mamak la..
roti 1 and ais kosong.. set ??

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 8 2004, 12:26 AM
shake a bump bump...hahahaha

yo g88..of course my saga 1.3..u think 2.0L aaa???aiya... :P

ok ok...lapar maaa...
his is only 1.3....but don play play..rare item..1.3Mivec Green..

now he is saying he LAPAR>....becareful guys...1.3 Mivec giving warning liao...he gonna tapao someone for supper :lol: :lol:

ish ish....ini g88 asyik nak borrow borrow test test.....pih dah....
go buy and install and then test lah.... :P

where can borrow you test, then if you like then sell to you, like dat all business rugi man.... :lol:

amende lah beb!!! :P

blah blah....actually some ppl say matspeed wan better....not sure lah...
the angle part...oso not sure...some say new camshaft some say they
send to overseas to grind then take back to sell to Malaysians.

i oso still learning confuse kaw kaw liao me......

asal gua feel ada power sikit cukup for me lah....

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 8 2004, 02:18 AM
ish ish....ini g88 asyik nak borrow borrow test test.....pih dah....
go buy and install and then test lah.... :P

where can borrow you test, then if you like then sell to you, like dat all business rugi man.... :lol:

amende lah beb!!! :P

blah blah....actually some ppl say matspeed wan better....not sure lah...
the angle part...oso not sure...some say new camshaft some say they
send to overseas to grind then take back to sell to Malaysians.

i oso still learning confuse kaw kaw liao me......

asal gua feel ada power sikit cukup for me lah....
g88,

Test first....then tell us how is it ma...then only we buy ! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Blahblah,why your standard camshaft can rosak lar? hehehehehehehe..

Aiyah,waikiki why didnt call me lar,i was in SS2 yam cha mar....

Bai,buy stuff not all can test and use 1st lar...Like that you go halfcut shop use and test their Evo3 engine kah? not happy,then return back?
Apalar you g88..

Vesty's car very keng 1,DRAG setup car...the back is damn kow high up!! Vesty boxor the rahsia coz,he tapau all the cars he mention,no FIGHT he said.. :(

If u all don bliv wat saga_turbo said...then have a look at this drag monster..

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sioc/sioc019.sized.jpg

Adrian,yala camshaft rosak la..so have to get 2nd hand one lah..duno why this vesty boy keep saying high cam la ...etc etc.