Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 4 2004, 03:36 PM
hehehe..relax bro...nothing to worry...

p/s=i wonder who is doing transplant rite now????who la weh????must be super eating monster :P
cipan... i only know one thing from adrian baii

that is ur car and my car....both of them tops his "eating" list...next time TT we go by bicycle la.

i think maybe i tahu la sape yg buat transplant ni...hmmm.... hahahahahah...just kidding

blahblah,
what???our cars in his eating list???wah...so cruel aaaa????ok la then..we go by bicyle....muahahaha....

p/s=blahblah,we must do sumthing bout this..hehehe..

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 4 2004, 03:39 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 4 2004, 03:39 PM)
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Apr 4 2004, 03:36 PM
hehehe..relax bro...nothing to worry...

p/s=i wonder who is doing transplant rite now????who la weh????must be super eating monster :P

cipan... i only know one thing from adrian baii

that is ur car and my car....both of them tops his "eating" list...next time TT we go by bicycle la. [/b][/quote]
hey dont forget me.. we use bicycle together la..
mountain bike or racing bike or bmx...
then we can test power.. hehehehe...
polis pun tak kacau ... :P :P :P

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 4 2004, 03:54 PM
er..waikiki...u also going fot TT...

ok la then..we convoy together...
yalar.. i dont wanna miss some fun also mah ... kiter kayuh kuat kuat ok ..

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 4 2004, 03:58 PM
ves baiii got lots of stuff, but dun want to sell to me... b]

ves already mixing those stuff..so..next time he can tapau all of us la... :( <_<

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Apr 4 2004, 04:00 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Apr 4 2004, 04:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Apr 4 2004, 03:58 PM
ves baiii got lots of stuff, but dun want to sell to me... b]

ves already mixing those stuff..so..next time he can tapau all of us la... :( b][/quote]
Ves doing project X la...i think he trying to merge both his engine together...

cipan,
what wanna do la?upgrade our bicycle to 21 gears enough ah?

hahaha...merge aaa??..maybe vr4 engine at the front..and the mirage engine for the rear..sure power maa.. :P

blahblah,
i think 21gears are not enough..since we using LDP..need at least 24speed maaaa.... hehehehe...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 4 2004, 04:16 PM
hahaha...merge aaa??..maybe vr4 engine at the front..and the mirage engine for the rear..sure power maa.. :P

blahblah,
i think 21gears are not enough..since we using LDP..need at least 24speed maaaa.... hehehehe...
must put sqv oso la...so that we can pssssh psssshhh 24 times on LDP.. :lol: :lol:

make sure the suspensions are hard enough on the bikes... hehe..
we use lighten crank ... hehehe..
increase to 34 speed ..

all those spare part for my car la , if not i`ll find a project to do la . khoyos , why not you buy from kedai potong , if i sell those stuff it will be about the same price as the halfcut shop also . :lol: . i got the mirage dashboard , meters & steering . thats all i can let go :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 4 2004, 04:46 PM
all those spare part for my car la , if not i`ll find a project to do la . khoyos , why not you buy from kedai potong , if i sell those stuff it will be about the same price as the halfcut shop also . :lol: . i got the mirage dashboard , meters & steering . thats all i can let go :lol:
uwaaaaa.....

so sad!! i tot can get some stuff cheap-cheap... :(

aiyo relax la jangan merajuk , i was just playing around la . let me take out more stuff first , and then i`ll sort them out , see if there is anything im not using , then i`ll sell it la .