Proton Saga / Iswara

eh ves baiiii if i potong rear spring ok or not?
will it cause any future problem?

cannot tahan la... the blue wagon too nice la!

if i dun change the abs, the car will get bumpy rite? alamak... :(

cant find any lowering spring for my car...

haha..i like the colt/2-door mirage with magenta flame on it :)

g88, u went to the track day rite? any other of u guys went? g88 u saw miton's car there anot? wut happened to his engine ar?

cheers...

outer looks like space ship hahahahahah

but then..i still remembered got one saga aeroback using that old skool turbo engine ma...done under pokok pisang...hehehehe...

if i..sure i spray the vavle cover to green colour laa...hahahahahah

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 3 2004, 04:19 PM

g88, u went to the track day rite? any other of u guys went? g88 u saw miton's car there anot? wut happened to his engine ar?

cheers...
yiheng85,
yeah i went today....damn tired ler, just awake from sleep :lol: :lol: ...which one is Miton ? Saga Turbo izzit ?? Errr...not sure ler, i left 45 min before the event end....too tired liao...

But i did sitted in Chin's car in track !!! Damn syok the feeling :D hehehehe....

Originally posted by blahblah@Apr 3 2004, 03:28 AM
APRIL TT

Date : 30/4 (tentative only)

List of things to do during TT :
1. check out the new stuffs g88 had just bought and tried...
2. check out adrian's RSM/HKS SQV
3. check out 4G13 Mivec Green Edition which can do 200km/h easily on Kesas
4. check out pantene boy's new hairstyle with teknik rebonding
5. ...........
6. dunnoo la..u guys sambung..besok final exam ..

and lastly...there is another iswara turbo biggie monster in the making .....i think i better hide in Penang then :( :( :(
1. check out the new stuffs g88 had just bought and tried...
>> Zero !! b]

Originally posted by g88+Apr 3 2004, 09:24 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 3 2004, 09:24 PM)
--QuoteBegin-yiheng85
@Apr 3 2004, 04:19 PM

cheers...

yiheng85,
yeah i went today....damn tired ler, just awake from sleep :lol: :lol: ...which one is Miton ? Saga Turbo izzit ?? Errr...not sure ler, i left 45 min before the event end....too tired liao...

But i did sitted in Chin's car in track !!! Damn syok the feeling :D hehehehe.... [/b][/quote]
Miton's car...U wont miss it if u saw it lah...the 1 and only super damn garang Saga....looks like wanna eat u from outside..

Originally posted by g88+Apr 3 2004, 09:24 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 3 2004, 09:24 PM)
--QuoteBegin-yiheng85
@Apr 3 2004, 04:19 PM

cheers...

yiheng85,

But i did sitted in Chin's car in track !!! Damn syok the feeling :D hehehehe.... [/b][/quote]
Which Chin? JP Chin's Skyline? Botak Chin? Apek CHin??

but then..i still remembered got one saga aeroback using that old skool turbo engine ma...done under pokok pisang...hehehehe...
i think that is G32B-T...hard to find i think...same engine used in galant GTO last time without turbo :)

saw miton's car kena tow juz now, coming out from the toll plaza near my house. sms him, he said engine blew during track day...our saga legend...

AIksss...the legend 'miton' saga kena tow????? Engine blown!!! Sorry to hear that bro :(

But i believe,there will be 'THE RETURN OF THE LEGEND' :)

Cheer up bro......