Proton Saga / Iswara

vr4 auto should be using the same 8618..(maybe..sumone can clarify??)

but no prob ves bai..if u already settle the engine..

can try the "special recipe"..wahahhahahahahahahah....:P

can borrow your fathers , engine jack or not ?. i donno how the hell im going to take down the engine la . eh kalau gearbox lsd , pusing sebelah driveshaft , the nother driveshaft pusing also kan ?. or memang 4wd gearbox like that . :rolleyes:

G88, SORRY...was bathing that time, after that only realize there was a call..sorry brother...
tomolo wait at Mc at 9.30? or u wan later?

can sms me ur hp num? so if there's any emergency can find u :)

actually i like the Aerokit model..damn hard now to see Proton Aerokit on the road,only that day i saw an Aerokit with original condition, and paint was still RED!!...

i saw one aerokit the other day too...still RED....there's the only one i saw...b4 that only c it in calendar :P

g88, juz saw ur reply in the "proton owners forum"...ok set, 10pm at Mcd :) c u there..my car num, BCH 8676 saga orion sedan red...can give any description of ur car, so that i can recognize :)

ves...if u got both pusing..er er...er..sell to me la?hehehehehehe....:P

yiheng85..wah..cool man...another aerokit spotted..if only i'm one of the aerokit owner..hmm :(

cipan, ur dad has a workshop kah? hehe...does he goes to kedai potong? if possible can help me ask bout Orion grille? nvm if kenot :) :) thanks :) i've asked those kedai potong near my house but no result :(

actually how many aerokits r manufactured? really a rare species on the road :)

yiheng85,its very difficult to find Orion grille..very very vey very very hard my friend...depends on ur luck.. :(

i dun have the info bout Aerokit...duh..duno where to find la...
i also saw an Aerokit but with Iswara facelift..aiya..not original anymore...hehehehe..

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 25 2004, 09:28 PM
g88, juz saw ur reply in the "proton owners forum"...ok set, 10pm at Mcd :) c u there..my car num, BCH 8676 saga orion sedan red...can give any description of ur car, so that i can recognize :)
yiheng85,
how to recognise me ? No worries i will FIND you there !! :D Don't think will be many Saga nowadays especially like mine one hehehe....:P B)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 25 2004, 10:28 PM
yiheng85,its very difficult to find Orion grille..very very vey very very hard my friend...depends on ur luck.. :(

i dun have the info bout Aerokit...duh..duno where to find la...
i also saw an Aerokit but with Iswara facelift..aiya..not original anymore...hehehehe..
Mind tell me what is Aerokit ar ? Budak baru tak tau lah....

very tired now - 10:50pm Thursday night :D hahahaha...just finish spend Half of my POWER that save for TT to the car to attend VERY IMPORTANT TT tomorrow :P....

yiheng85,
I think the Original Orion front grille SUPER HARD to get new or 2nd half now. Don't think half cut have this since Fiore different look ler...

Now you either have choise go for Taiwan made (look for better grade) or 12v grille lor..

yiheng kor, where is your grille photos you refer to ? Never see in here also ??

erk..ZTH server down again..hhehehehe...

so every body...are u ready tonite????

p/s=hehehe..i sibuk sibuk..suddenly i tak datang..hehehehehe... :P

hey guys, sorry for goin off early wei :) but finally get to c more ppl attending saga TT now :)

whv9993, thanks in advance for helping to find the grille :) the JRD spring i might not be able to get it from u, student mah, very tight budget. even the grille alone will take away quite a lot of my money :) i'll have to change the rims b4 i get the spring :) anyway, will ask u whe i have the budget :) thanks..

g88, glad u can make it tonite :)

vestax, next time TT can show me what to do with the DIY grounding wire kah? i juz hope can get better fuel consumption :)

super saga, nice car u have there ooi :) nice paint n nice HID :)

cipan, glad to meet u for the first time, b4 this always terlepas peluang :)

aleng, welcome :) nice to meet u though din manage to talk much with u :)

saga turbo n lunatic, sorry la, hafta go off early, but tis time is later than last time liao :)

n to others, c ya all next time :)

HHHhhmmmm...The TT tonite was great and damn it was fun..(alot of taikor super cars to see too..)
And the photo shootout in projet,that's something new,at least can see those super car better :)
And on the way going off,wah lao felt like those super japanesse cars,cruising and convoy at high speed...(wish i could record it,burn to cd and sell to you guys..hehehee)

Some remarks:
yiheng: no prob,and you punch card time extended....that's good :)
Vestax:your drag car,looks dam kow ganas wei,while boosting..hehehehe

Super_saga:Thanks for tips and your car damn cun wei,can trade arr? :)
Khoyos: Stop,smoking me off on LDP lar.. :P
Cipan: Your top end damn powerful,coulnt see your tail lamp on KESAS :(

blahblah:thank god you brought the digi cam :)
whv9993: Your U.F.O DAMN keng wei!!!
lunatic:dun worry,your moster will be out soon...
g88:At last you found us,dun ask(JUST DO IT) HAHAHAHAAHA
aleng:hopefully,you make it to terengganu to collect your telor penyu :)
Chooz:Next gathering will be at your BAR!!!
Gatecrasher: Still the only car with GT-wing!! cheersss....
Eclips3: thanks for dropping by even though you was late inform :)

Well,thats all for now..Hopefully,i didnt miss anyone out..BAND OF BROTHERS.. :)