Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 17 2004, 05:59 PM
alamak..my car only 15 years old this year la...
don lah like that......the most important things is we take care of our rides la....

Saga/Iswara....we all are sama sama lah :lol:

Wah liao....i kena smoke by a Kelisa with 3 Passengers today.....kimak betui.... :angry:

I was on the Shah Alam stretch where Concorde hotel is.....the fella at the traffic light so near my bumper
so....when green, i drop my auto to Gear L and lanyak until 6000 RPM then change to Gear 2 Lanyak till 5000 RPM then i shift to Gear D and whack....i tot i hero but when i look at the rear view mirror he not there....tot he sudah turn off mana tau the fella on my left liao and potong me strait :blink: .....cheh wah....power ooooo.....malu nye aku..... :(

Sigh....kena smoke by Kelisa....respect ooooo

:ph34r:

erk..unlucky la u..
kelisa pon power woo..
just now i kene smoke with 1.6L la..hehehehe..although i'm 1.3L only..hehehehe...from sect 27 until sect 19..hehehe...gile

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 17 2004, 06:50 PM
erk..unlucky la u..
kelisa pon power woo..
just now i kene smoke with 1.6L la..hehehehe..although i'm 1.3L only..hehehehe...from sect 27 until sect 19..hehehe...gile
kekeke samo samo la.....apa mau buat gua Auto lah beb.....manual power aduih! :huh:

fuiyo.....i kalah like mangkuk !!!! :lol:

aiya.bro..next time...when the kelisa want to overtake u..just give a signal that u r entering a junction...sure kelisa tu malu..hehehehe

ciemen ,
see how la , i think i got a seller , i just need to trade a vr4 ic to get the block . hmmm anyone got vr4 ic ? cheap cheap ?.

my car aready 8 years ma ..

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 17 2004, 06:54 PM
aiya.bro..next time...when the kelisa want to overtake u..just give a signal that u r entering a junction...sure kelisa tu malu..hehehehe
straight stretch lah...... how to turn junction? masuk longkang kan lah...... :P

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 17 2004, 07:11 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 17 2004, 07:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Mar 17 2004, 06:54 PM

straight stretch lah...... how to turn junction? masuk longkang kan lah...... :P [/b][/quote]
Kelisa have very good powerband and top end. DOHC mah....

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 17 2004, 07:19 PM
longkang ka bro?then stop la...hehehe...have a cup of coffee first..the continue la ur journey...heheheh :P
pet pet.....mana ada petrol station kat concorde strecth.....police station ada lah....amende la brudder....kekek u ask me turn left go SUK turn tight go Police station....choose lah.....anyways by that time the fella sudah smoke wa liaozzzz :P

Whv9993, you really damn gila man...next time i see your number plate on the road i will give way to you :lol:

Originally posted by g88@Mar 17 2004, 09:14 PM
Whv9993, you really damn gila man...next time i see your number plate on the road i will give way to you :lol:
:huh: gila??? Why you call me gila??? me innocent

me just a normal guy gian turbo but no go....hehe :P

so must belasah engine N/A lo....hehehe

maybe i shud have use my VW to belasah dat dum dum Kelisa.....grrr :ph34r:

Next time we meet Kelisa ure yellow ass booty is mine....(Dr.Evil Laugh) muahahah muahahaha muahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 17 2004, 10:29 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 17 2004, 10:29 PM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 17 2004, 09:14 PM

:huh: gila??? Why you call me gila??? me innocent

me just a normal guy gian turbo but no go....hehe :P

so must belasah engine N/A lo....hehehe

maybe i shud have use my VW to belasah dat dum dum Kelisa.....grrr :ph34r:

Next time we meet Kelisa ure yellow ass booty is mine....(Dr.Evil Laugh) muahahah muahahaha muahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
I am speechless to you liao.... :lol: hey can teach me how to add the signature picture or not ?

Step by step guideline PLs

Attendance List :-

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
6.vestax
7. g88
8. puffcurry
9. khoyos