im 50 - 50 maybe i show up maybe not , cause my friend is chowing to australia aready so if my other friends sending him , then i follow la if not then i go TT .. :lol:
don worry...we all convoy accompany u home lor..heheheOriginally posted by yiheng85@Feb 22 2004, 02:42 PM
haha..nvm, miton still has eclipse mah :P
me kenot go bec late, small boy mah, later kena kidnap on my way home :P :P :P
after that car is vibrating like hell wen idling
930pm I think...I'll b there ard 930-945 lah...how to know which is u guys wei??/Originally posted by MitonCT26@Feb 22 2004, 08:15 PM
eh what time already is the TT ah?
oh yeah...those who FFK and go back early will have some creamy slippery stuffs up their asses... :P
who 's nomber is that wei?Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 22 2004, 08:24 PM
Blahblah,when you reach there,call this number 012-3947521,Alot of hands will be waving at you then..
aijor lucky u tell me..HAHAHA...see u guys later..going out now dOriginally posted by MitonCT26@Feb 22 2004, 08:31 PM
if you call that number you have to make yourself free for the night..because someone going to take you for a ride in his saga mirage turbo, then he will stop at a secluded spot, then he hill lock all the doors...then HOR, he will recline the passanger side seats...then HOR...HOR HOR HOR!!!! :lol: