Proton Saga / Iswara

im 50 - 50 maybe i show up maybe not , cause my friend is chowing to australia aready so if my other friends sending him , then i follow la if not then i go TT .. :lol:

haha..i c..eclipse is very happy to discover another potential gay partner here :P :P :P

i'll still b goin off early...aiseh...but i'll b there earlier :)

Erm,then i'll tell miton to keep some PLANTA for yiheng lar....Heheheheheehehehehe....j/k...

Wah lao ves,itu macam meh......If you cant make it tonite....MITON will be very sad and down tonite..............

see how la , i might come late or so la .. blahblah i potong stim ?. aiyo saga turbo got sure can stim again one .. :lol:

haha, ok, final check list

List down your names:

1.Vestax,iswara 4G61T stock standard ----> not sure comin or not rite? how can leader dun come? :P

2.Mitonct26,saga 1.5 turbo kit
3.Yiheng85,saga 1.3 standard
4.Khoyos,lancer station wagon 1.3 stock standard
5.Gatecrasher,iswara 1.5 standard
6.Supersaga,saga VR4
7.G88,stock 4G15 -------> not sure rite?
8.Eclips3,saga 4G61T
9.Lunatic,iswara 4G15
10.Saga Turbo,saga 4G13 stock standard
11.Blahblah,iswara 4G13, stock stand macam from kilang.
12.norika_sakai,iswara 4g13,standard...haha...

ok, c ya all tonite :)

Originally posted by yiheng85@Feb 22 2004, 02:42 PM
haha..nvm, miton still has eclipse mah :P

me kenot go bec late, small boy mah, later kena kidnap on my way home :P :P :P
don worry...we all convoy accompany u home lor..hehehe

guys, my car problem again...that day went to pull back my chasis, changed 3 mounting liao, after that car is vibrating like hell wen idling, after 1500rpm then ok...wut happened ar?

then my left front wheel is touching the body, chasis repair not done properly.

car sent to workshop at DJ juz now, tomolo only can get back. tonite i'll b driving my mom's iswara there. :(

ei i duno which table is u guys ler.....wave at me okie if u see me...driving black iswara a/b ..penang plate..

eh what time already is the TT ah?

oh yeah...those who FFK and go back early will have some creamy slippery stuffs up their asses... :P

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Feb 22 2004, 08:15 PM
eh what time already is the TT ah?

oh yeah...those who FFK and go back early will have some creamy slippery stuffs up their asses... :P
930pm I think...I'll b there ard 930-945 lah...how to know which is u guys wei??/

Blahblah,when you reach there,call this number 012-3947521,Alot of hands will be waving at you then..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 22 2004, 08:24 PM
Blahblah,when you reach there,call this number 012-3947521,Alot of hands will be waving at you then..
who 's nomber is that wei?

if you call that number you have to make yourself free for the night..because someone going to take you for a ride in his saga mirage turbo, then he will stop at a secluded spot, then he hill lock all the doors...then HOR, he will recline the passanger side seats...then HOR...HOR HOR HOR!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Feb 22 2004, 08:31 PM
if you call that number you have to make yourself free for the night..because someone going to take you for a ride in his saga mirage turbo, then he will stop at a secluded spot, then he hill lock all the doors...then HOR, he will recline the passanger side seats...then HOR...HOR HOR HOR!!!! :lol:
aijor lucky u tell me..HAHAHA...see u guys later..going out now d